EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Energetic

Posted by 5214703050460020766 on Aug 23, 2014

I take it in te morning and feel energetic the whole day. no special side effect. but if you are looking for fat burn then may need to take a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The necessity prior to my daily work out.

Posted by 5502821655672238371 on Sep 17, 2014

Sip it 30min before going out for a work. Feels like I have more energy to keep me running longer result in faster fat-loss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Jul 16, 2013

I'm not so sure yet whether it works or it's my workout. I need to observe myself longer. Apart from that the flavor is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Dec 12, 2013

I took it before working out, I did not notice very much increase in energy levels. I would not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ótimo Produto

Posted by 4724334103477186845 on Mar 19, 2013

Comprei o produto que chegou ao Brasil sem ser taxado, estou tomando 10 ml o que corresponde a 2000 mg por dia Quando tomo o produto sinto que meu folego aumenta e eu acabo transpirando bem mais. Estou gostando do produto e irei comprar novamente assim que estiver acabando

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5639175200508559160 on Mar 27, 2013

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1406851 on Aug 08, 2012

very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by lisofby on Aug 27, 2012

good stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Sports, L-Carnitine Liquid, Triple Strength

Posted by Reviewer3106441 on Oct 22, 2012

Great! constantly buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

otimo

Posted by Reviewer2890976 on Jan 01, 2013

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »