EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.58

$39.99

Savings of: $9.41 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • According to Now Foods, this product is 100% certified organic and undenatured whey protein.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The product I have been waiting for!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    Finally, organic, unflavoured whey protein, processed by low temperature ultrafiltration, without growth hormones and artificial sweeteners! I put it in smoothies to increase my protein intake. I am pregnant and I am looking for top quality products, and this one certainly certifies! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great!

    Posted by Reviewer1963087 on Feb 26, 2011

    Now let's see if they can put "from grass fed cows" on the label. That would make it perfect!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard to find organic whey

    Posted by Reviewer1052383 on Nov 22, 2011

    Even my local "mega" and "super" supplement stores don't stock a single organic whey powder. This stuff mixes fairly well, tastes decent, and doesn't have any signficant carbs or nasty artificial sweeteners. The only downside is it's a bit expensive per pound. But given what they feed some dairy cattle it might be worth the price premium. Some whey comes from China and you have to REALLY wonder about some of that stuff given the whole melamine debacle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic!

    Posted by Reviewer3090876 on Jul 27, 2011

    Like that it is organic but would like to know if it is grass-fed as well and not a fan of the addition of soy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Whey

    Posted by Reviewer1526836 on Feb 28, 2012

    Mixes well. No flavoring but its neutral tasting and can be drunk with water or milk as a mix. I like that its organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5121316531061688243 on Mar 21, 2015

    I value that this is natural and unflavored. This goes into my smoothies and boosts the nutritional content. Full of BCAA and supports the immune system.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful as far as how organic it is...

    Posted by MichelX on Apr 25, 2011

    The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it doesn't mix as smoothly as the Jarrow brand I had, but it's still better because it is more organic. The most organic claims that I have found on any Whey so far :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2823540 on Jan 14, 2012

    Great product and great service, as usual

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great whey protein!

    Posted by Sunergy on May 31, 2013

    Taste is plain and not bad. It dissolves great too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Whey

    Posted by Reviewer2151172 on Apr 28, 2013

    This organic whey tastes great thou it's natural, and it mixes really well with water, actually never seen a protein that mixes this great. I really recommend this whey, best whey ever.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »