EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.69

$14.99

Savings of: $0.30 (2% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

Convenience

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Jul 04, 2011

This jar really makes it easy unless you wanna spend time to make your own. The jar is quite large and when the sprouts grow this is very important as the sprouts have enough room to grow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good investment

Posted by Reviewer1653116 on Jul 07, 2011

good sized jar, its family sized.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Feb 06, 2013

I love it, it's big and easy to clean and use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful!

Posted by Reviewer1531069 on Feb 15, 2013

I use it all the time to sprout my lentils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the big jar! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

I still need to get down how to use this but really do like it. I think our weather has just been too hot here in Arizona.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

I love being able to make my own sprouts. Iherb also carries broccoli seeds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Sprouting Jar

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Feb 12, 2014

Excellent, jar is quite big so you can get a large yield. Great quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge Jar and great for sprouts!

Posted by Reviewer2113585 on Apr 26, 2014

I bought 3 of these in late fall and harvested sprouts all winter. Like them better than lettuce and will continue to grow them all year round. Two tablespoons of alfafa sprouts and in four days, harvest! You save so much money and have control over what you grow. Bravo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1082705 on May 20, 2014

This is an absolutely amazing product. Makes it super easy to sprout your own delish sprouts at home. I use it all the time, so I always have yummy sprouts to put in my salads, my woke or in my sandwiches. I also bought the sprouting mix from Now Foods with it, which is a great mix of tasty seeds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gets the job done

Posted by 4771393685129604012 on Jul 01, 2014

For the price this sprouting jar is great. It is much bigger than I expected and comes with some extra information to help beginners understand the proper process of sprouting specific beans, vegetables, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »