EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.69

$14.99

Savings of: $0.30 (2% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

A lot better but not as good as I was hoping.

Posted by Reviewer1920270 on May 14, 2011

I bought these so I didn't have to deal with the cheesecloth and rubberband tops anymore but the tops on these haven't been without their own problems. When they first came it took a long time to get the lids off. We still haven't been able to remove one of them. Using the other two has worked well so far but they just don't turn on and off easily. Overall, a good size though and if the lids last I will be happy. Just now, I have a concern over their quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1693246 on Apr 12, 2011

the only drawback to this jar is that the measurements is given in american way, so i had no idea i was buying such a big jar. but, not really a problem. easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sprouting Jar

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Jul 14, 2014

Good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eat fresh sprouts

Posted by 4866988029820378500 on Oct 28, 2012

Very nice glass sprouting jar, except the lid is extremely difficult to get off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent jar

Posted by Reviewer1603018 on Dec 02, 2011

The jar is very useful and practical for sprouting large amounts...I wish I had bought one size smaller. Anyway, great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Service by Iherb

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on May 19, 2014

To hard to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as easy to use as apparently shown

Posted by Reviewer2963354 on Oct 14, 2012

The sprouting jar is big and volumous, thus resoumably would result in an easy and big harvest of sprouts. But this is not necessarily easy, espesially with alfalfa. Green lentils is another game, this prouts way much better in this sprouter. Its worth a try, but in the end there is lots of alternatives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Jar!

Posted by Reviewer1930378 on May 08, 2012

A bit too big for me...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ed

Posted by Reviewer1947156 on Apr 26, 2011

Great product, prompt service. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1899863 on May 12, 2011

Went vegan love the options available now. Makes it so much easier. And you have great delivery and service. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 71 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »