EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

St. John's Wort

Posted by Reviewer1307426 on Nov 11, 2008

I have used this product in the past and it works very well for me. For new users of this product, it takes a couple of weeks to start getting the full effect from the product and by the 3rd week, you should be feeling much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer2301185 on Feb 20, 2012

this product works very well for me. i live in denmark and the winters are very long, but this year I have been taking two caps of this product every night together with GABA and I must say that I haven´t felt down at all. It really has worked for me. It does not remove my anxiety (which I suffer from mildly) but it is very good for the mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good For Now

Posted by Reviewer1814847 on Oct 23, 2008

I wish these were vegetarian. I don't like eating gelatin from beef and it seems to be getting into most products these days. Thank you NOW FOODs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2265319 on Jul 26, 2009

Haven't tried them for long (3 weeks), I feel calm. It's always difficult to tell. Recommend for depression and moods swings.

Was this review helpful to you?

A reasonable replacement for GNC 500mg SJW

Posted by Reviewer1972498 on Nov 09, 2009

A reasonably efficacious replacement for GNC's Natures Fingerprint 500Mg St John's Wort Capsules. Pricing is reasonable if not the best on market. A satisfactory compromise.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good.

Posted by Reviewer1312042 on Nov 17, 2009

Great product and as always from iherb a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2460727 on Jun 14, 2010

1 a day. I feel much better

Was this review helpful to you?

St. John's Wort

Posted by Reviewer1027411 on Feb 04, 2008

A good buy on St. John's Wort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mario

Posted by Reviewer1329947 on Apr 18, 2011

I fill better after taking this product,more relax less depress. Thanks for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Says what it does, but I've heard ...

Posted by acumen on Apr 04, 2014

… you should be careful with this product as it might be even too potent for some users! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »