EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$27.99

Savings of: $12.26 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Depression

Posted by Reviewer1435757 on Nov 22, 2008

Works good for me against winterdepression and other depressive conditions. Dosis 900 to 1200mg a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't like this

Posted by danarm on Apr 27, 2012

Smells bad. I prefer the European REMOTIV brand, it's much much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

depends on how severe

Posted by Reviewer3264260 on Dec 09, 2009

i was taking this for a couple months to help with depression. it helped a little, but as much as i hate Big Pharma, i still ended up going on prescription meds. the meds have annoying side effects, so i would recommend trying st john's wort first. unless you have very severe depression like i had, the herb might work for you. if you have suicidal thoughts or want to hurt yourself, skip the herbs and get to a doctor. you can end your pain without ending your life, you just need a little help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reduces Anxiety

Posted by Reviewer2837354 on Dec 30, 2009

I came off a perscription anti-anxiety and take 2 of these a day instead. It works just as good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Jan 19, 2010

Even taken all at once instead of throughout the day, this seems to help tremendously with seasonal depression.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cool

Posted by Reviewer2624755 on Nov 21, 2007

great value and great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FROM SANDI IN JAX

Posted by Reviewer1800076 on Oct 16, 2007

GREAT PRODUCT A++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2985632 on Jan 26, 2012

same effect as kira and better value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel sane again!

Posted by Reviewer2961043 on Mar 07, 2012

For those of you ladies out there who are experiencing severe PMS symptoms (irritability, depression and moodiness, especially), and your doctor advised you discontinue taking hormones (natural or otherwise) this product is a Godsend! I feel so much better. I've only been taking it a little over two weeks, and this month's pre-mensus week was a breeze!!! And, I have had NO side effects. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy customer

Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

This worked for my nervous system. I am more calm, relaxed and mentally alert. I also use fish oil and rosemary to stay in perfect health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 116 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »