EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not as good as other liquid stevias

Posted by Mearced on Dec 13, 2009

The other brands of flavored liquid stevia taste better. Also, the dropper part leaks and drips all over.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this for tea and water

Posted by Reviewer2569893 on Aug 18, 2010

This is perfect to take in your purse for restuarants to sweeten' your tea without the calories. Also helps flavor water to get the intake of daily water requirements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia extract

Posted by Reviewer1238656 on Aug 25, 2010

great stuff. really adds flavor without being too sweet. arrived in a timely manner!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2597768 on Feb 20, 2011

Use in plain yogurt, water, ice tea.....use your imagination!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Endergirl on Aug 01, 2013

This is by far the best liquid stevia I've come across. It tastes wonderful in yoghurt and cold water. It is a bit thicker than I am used to, but it works just fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon Twist Stevia

Posted by 5035581231264682144 on Aug 17, 2013

Great product. I personally prefer the taste of Stevia over other sweeteners. Super for lemonade, lemon tea (iced/hot), and lemon flavored water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet!

Posted by 5659879917851571295 on Aug 02, 2014

My kids and I, use this product every day. We only have to stock uptwice a year, because a little drop, godes a long way ;-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You're going to love this in tea!!

Posted by 5623231988226025535 on Feb 02, 2015

I can't drink enough tea with this!!!! Oh my goodness!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

great taste, no aftertaste, great in tea instead of using sugar/sweetener+lemon juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Toque cítrico y dulce

Posted by quitebadgirl on Apr 12, 2016

Muy buen edulcorante con un estupendo toque cítrico. Incluso lo he comprado para endulzar la infusión de media mañana en la oficina.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »