EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by 5155579942030268643 on Mar 19, 2013

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by stormshannon on Apr 21, 2012

Very good but the tablets are a little big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Apr 11, 2012

I take it everyday to relax and surprisingly my hair and my nails have become more and more strong. Of course I'll repeat

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress Plus and iHerb - 5 stars!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1110674 on Jan 06, 2012

I, as many, experience a lot of stress on a daily basis. Stress Plus by Now Foods, with the added Valerian Root, gives me the extra support I need to deal with this stress in a productive and calm manner. Kudos to iHerb!!! Perfectly priced, immediate response to my order and quicker that most shipping with no errors!!! THANKS!!! I'm sooo glad I found iHerb!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer3045679 on Sep 05, 2011

KEEPS YOU RELAX DURING THE DAY

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

does what it says

Posted by Reviewer2393554 on Jan 14, 2011

The Valerian Root really takes the edge off when you're stressed out, and it does not have any side affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This Krill oil is great

Posted by Reviewer2368828 on Feb 13, 2010

Both me and my husband take these Neptune krill Oil softgels and we are both feeling very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to take before bed a couple of days a week

Posted by Reviewer2647853 on Sep 23, 2009

Nice way to get your B vitamins and become a bit more relaxed and tired on those nights you wind down a bit too close to bedtime. It is a big pill, but I haven't had any real trouble getting it down. Seems to work within a half an hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best

Posted by Reviewer2640028 on Jul 23, 2009

the amount of b and c vitamins in this product is beyond compare, at least at this price. Been feeling great since starting this, I may continue for a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy Boost

Posted by Reviewer2856172 on Jun 04, 2009

My husband and I take these once a week to keep our B vitamin levels high. I also take it more often during stressful times or days when I know I need high energy. I feel like it gives me a boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »