EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.68

$18.99

Savings of: $8.31 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very helpfull

Posted by 5062919804208409778 on Dec 12, 2015

Cool for your brain and nervous system, reduces uneasiness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunflower Lecithin

Posted by Reviewer3307994 on Nov 14, 2011

This is an excellent product which is beneficial for the arteries and the heart. I selected it particularly because it does not contain soy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delighted with Sunflower lecithin

Posted by Reviewer2718023 on Feb 16, 2012

My husband has an allergy to soy so this makes a great healthy substitute. Besides, men shouldn't be on soy of any kind nor should women because of estrogen dominance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lecithin

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Jul 01, 2011

I like these. Especially since I found out that soy (soy lecithin) can aggravate thyroid problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with product

Posted by 5504899795114525502 on Dec 12, 2012

I am allergic to soy products, so I found this sunflower lecithin an excellent substitute. I will definitely reorder in a few weeks when I have used more of this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more soy

Posted by Reviewer1667927 on Dec 25, 2012

With ALL of the research out on any form of soy, this sunflowere lecithin is definitely the product I was looking for. Now I can have all the benefits of lecithin without worrying about the estrogen negatives, etc. of soy based lecithin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to soy

Posted by KOP966 on Apr 08, 2012

Will by again, feel more energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value and quality

Posted by Reviewer1910467 on Jul 24, 2014

I prefer to avoid soy-based lecithin and this product is a pure and simple alternative. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful option for lecithin

Posted by Kareny on Oct 25, 2015

Large gels but that is to be expected. After doing some research recently I now see Lecithin as an essential nutrient that should be obtained through diet, so I am a new consumer. I don't figure the sunflower source to be inferior nor superior it's just my preference for now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Important for the body

Posted by 5133289035111367958 on Dec 11, 2015

I am taking it with some other things, such as Astaxanthin, Q10 and fish oil, so it is hard to understand if any of them either works or not

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 110 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »