EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A bit better

Posted by 5323632785337568864 on Dec 28, 2014

A little more potent than Soy lecithin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better alternative to soy lecithin

Posted by 5714387477976192903 on Mar 09, 2015

This is an excellent product and the only form of lecithin I take. I don't care for soy and especially don't like that most soy is gm. I get much more brain energy from taking this product and the soft gels are very convenient. This product is affordable and is just as effective as the soy lecithin. I love sunflower products and I hope we see more of them in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Breastfeeding Mothers

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 27, 2015

Excellent for breastfeeding mothers. I have gone through several of these over the past 9 months and has helped me avoid getting mastitis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpfull

Posted by 5062919804208409778 on Dec 12, 2015

Cool for your brain and nervous system, reduces uneasiness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunflower Lecithin Softgels

Posted by Reviewer3152901 on Apr 29, 2016

Very pleased with product - no noticeable side-effects, other than bright yellow urine :/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to soy

Posted by KOP966 on Apr 08, 2012

Will by again, feel more energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Suflower lecithin forbidden for Polish customers?

Posted by 5459699246139666177 on Nov 02, 2016

Why product is not available for USA customers nad when I changed my preferences to Polish customer, product is not available. That is type discrmintaion. iHerb please change it is not acceptable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful option for lecithin

Posted by Kareny on Oct 25, 2015

Large gels but that is to be expected. After doing some research recently I now see Lecithin as an essential nutrient that should be obtained through diet, so I am a new consumer. I don't figure the sunflower source to be inferior nor superior it's just my preference for now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Important for the body

Posted by 5133289035111367958 on Dec 11, 2015

I am taking it with some other things, such as Astaxanthin, Q10 and fish oil, so it is hard to understand if any of them either works or not

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Sunflower Lecithin, 1200 mg, 200 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Mar 01, 2015

Sunflower Lecithin Softgels are Non-GMO and Soy-Free. This is the better way of getting Lecithin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 104 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »