EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by Reviewer2091038 on Aug 26, 2014

Gives me energy to make it through my busy day. Seems to help with stress and my stomach seems a little smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Belly fat.

Posted by 4874602919484022516 on Aug 16, 2014

Works great to get rid of stubborn belly fat and even better with raspberry ketones.I also recommend some physical exercise that gets the cardio up and the plank if you want a sixpack.. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

No too bad

Posted by 4978158886125246025 on Jul 31, 2014

Definitely have more energy, not a miracle cure, though. Don't think they've made much difference to my stress levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not agree with me

Posted by 5529510299099981406 on Jul 16, 2014

Sorry to say but this product gave me nauseos feeling so i could not continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Cortisol Support for calming effect

Posted by Reviewer2343130 on Jun 24, 2014

My husband had a stroke and sometimes gets anxious when speaking. Super Cortisol Support helps calm him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relajante natural

Posted by 4986061986473625769 on Jun 21, 2014

El control del cortisol supone además el control del estrés y ansiedad, y realmente hace efecto, porque si fuese placebo no haría efecto a un escéptico como yo. Así que el control de cortisol ayuda además de a controlar los nervios, a mejorar el rendimiento deportivo y mejorar la absorción de nutrientes, la quema de grasas, etc. Suplemento casi obligado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product from NOW Foods

Posted by Reviewer1729558 on Apr 10, 2014

I like the variety of ingredients NOW Foods selected to include in these capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Helpful

Posted by 4615021458535734216 on Mar 23, 2014

No positive changes experienced; seems to do nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super Cortisol Support

Posted by 5154628052180643678 on Feb 23, 2014

Great product and great value for money, though at times find that these are the hardest to swallow, I usually take my other tablets/capsules after I have taken these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives more energy

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Feb 06, 2014

Super Cortisol Support helps cut down on the adrenaline rushes and thus gives more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 153 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »