EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.86

$29.99

Savings of: $13.13 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Weight loss

Posted by Reviewer2189322 on May 01, 2009

I have been on this for 3 or 4 weeks, so far no weight loss but no gain either. Since I am hypothyroid and have glucose intolerance I was hoping for better results but will no give up yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe for others . . .

Posted by Reviewer3227964 on Dec 20, 2008

It's hard for me to tell how well this product might work, as the pantothenic acid in it made me so depressed that I quit using it after a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1490112 on Oct 16, 2010

this product is very needed for the body!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by Reviewer2050367 on Jan 05, 2011

Good quality - I notice the difference when I take it and when I don't. After a couple years of severe stress, this is just the trick to help support my system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's working

Posted by Reviewer1189419 on Jul 04, 2011

I am taking Super Cortisol Support along with Super Citrimax w/Chromate to help manage the stress response and food cravings. I can't tell you which is working, but someting certainly is! For the first time in forever I feel like I have appetite control and am enjoying the resultant weight loss. What a relief!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1501426 on Apr 21, 2011

Good Product!!! thx to Iherb!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Nov 05, 2011

good product, works as promised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no more stress

Posted by Reviewer2974216 on Nov 06, 2011

one of the best supplements on the market for those who have a stressful life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!!

Posted by Reviewer3095160 on Dec 21, 2011

It improved my mood and energy level; i feel more level headed and less anxious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2821819 on Jan 09, 2012

Just finish my cutting phase ,this product has been key to dropping some impressive numbers. Super Cortisol Support has helped to support my adrenal function and given me an edge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 159 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »