EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1584943 on Aug 03, 2009

I had my gall bladder removed and the pain that never has gone away hurts. Some one told me to try these. The pain is still there but not all the time now so they do help me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on May 01, 2011

An inexpensive product best taken on a empty stomach or at least 30 minutes before meals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stuck in my throat

Posted by Reviewer1524638 on Mar 10, 2013

Love NOW brand, not sure if these work because they get stuck in my throat. I thought i was gonna throw up when i took these while driving. Need to make smaller or less of an edge on them..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works, but absorbed too much moisture before I could finish them

Posted by Myozen on Feb 21, 2016

I live in the tropics and half way through this bottle, the humidity rendered the remaining tablets into a damped mess. I have since, switched to the capsule form. Now Foods carries very reliable products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not help me

Posted by 4942441131057668078 on Mar 30, 2016

I guess i don't have an enzymatic problem, my bowel problems respond to other products better. I felt exactly the same before and after. no side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I do recommend that product

Posted by Reviewer2332680 on Aug 04, 2011

These pills are really working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!

Posted by Reviewer1460488 on Sep 29, 2011

I really want to give this product 3.5 stars Pros: Really helps with digestion (I'd take two) Cons: TERRIBLE TASTE (ugh!) Large size tablets Rough texture (often scratched the back of my throat) I got so used to my enzymes, that I now won't eat a heavy meal with out them. I got these because the capsules are made with gelatin, and I prefer to have veggie-derived supplements. But I wound up using those instead, as they're not as large and roughly textured and much easier to swallow. They work just the same. I no longer have that horribly full, gassy feeling after eating a larger or carbohydrate-based meal so enzymes are great for that!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by YEB035 on Jan 05, 2012

Havent noticed any huge changes but I want to believe it is doing its thing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough

Posted by PeppermintPattie on Jun 21, 2012

These enzymes.....help a lot with digestion but the downside is this.....they are odd shaped tablets and if you have a hard time swallowing any medium -large pills, DO NOT buy these, find some capsules. I have never had a problem before but these prompt me to "take only when someone else is around."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer3044225 on May 10, 2012

Great, I love this product since I dont have a gallblader.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »