EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1584943 on Aug 03, 2009

I had my gall bladder removed and the pain that never has gone away hurts. Some one told me to try these. The pain is still there but not all the time now so they do help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on May 01, 2011

An inexpensive product best taken on a empty stomach or at least 30 minutes before meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stuck in my throat

Posted by Reviewer1524638 on Mar 10, 2013

Love NOW brand, not sure if these work because they get stuck in my throat. I thought i was gonna throw up when i took these while driving. Need to make smaller or less of an edge on them..

Was this review helpful to you?

Gallbladder pain attacks .. be gone !

Posted by Unseenhawk on Jan 22, 2016

I've been using this product for almost 2 weeks now and I can tell you this is the best thing I've taken for my digestion problems, I've a problem with my gallbladder specially after consuming heavy meals or sometimes I crave fried stuff I get this horrible pain on my top right upper side, people with gallbladder issues know this pain, I also don't have enough acid to digest food, so after a heavy meal I always experience uncomfortable feeling .. so you can imagine the pain, those feelings .. and now all gone, this is an awesome product I was really not expecting that, it was just for trial, as you can check my profile and see that I've already tried some products none worked .. I'm shocked .. this is super great .. make sure you eat this with your heavy/main meal not on empty stomach, try to stay away from fried stuff as much as you can, I hope it works for you same as me ! Update : after using this supplement for almost 3 months my gallbladder issues are gone, also my digestion is better along with regularity the problem I developed constant nausea it's been for a month now as soon I stopped using this supplement the nausea completely gone, I'm considering another product now from doctor's best all veg digestive enzymes for this reason and for another questionable ingredients i.e ox bile and betine hcl this product been helpful while it lasted but time to move on ! هذي حبوب أخذتها لمشكلة المراراة والآلآم اللي تجي معها خاصة بعد الأكل الدسم أو المقليات, كذلك رائعة للشخص الذي يعاني من سوء الهضم .. تاخذ حبة مع وجبتك الرئيسية .. لاتاخذها على معده فاضية .. حبوب رائعة الحمدلله انحلت مشكلتي تحديث : بعد استخدام هذا المنتج لمدة ثلاثة شهور صارت عندي مشكلة الغثيان لمدة شهر الىن وبعد التوقف عن استخدام هذا المكمل ذهب الغثيان ولله الحمد هذا المنتج كان ممتاز بس مضطر استخدم منتج ثاني من دوكتور بيست دايجستف إنزايم لهذا السبب ولسبب مهم وهو اكتشافي ان هذا المنتج يحتوي على مشتقات حيوانية غير واضح مصدرها لذلك البديل إن شاء الله يكون افضل.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works, but absorbed too much moisture before I could finish them

Posted by Myozen on Feb 21, 2016

I live in the tropics and half way through this bottle, the humidity rendered the remaining tablets into a damped mess. I have since, switched to the capsule form. Now Foods carries very reliable products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not help me

Posted by 4942441131057668078 on Mar 30, 2016

I guess i don't have an enzymatic problem, my bowel problems respond to other products better. I felt exactly the same before and after. no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

I do recommend that product

Posted by Reviewer2332680 on Aug 04, 2011

These pills are really working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!

Posted by Reviewer1460488 on Sep 29, 2011

I really want to give this product 3.5 stars Pros: Really helps with digestion (I'd take two) Cons: TERRIBLE TASTE (ugh!) Large size tablets Rough texture (often scratched the back of my throat) I got so used to my enzymes, that I now won't eat a heavy meal with out them. I got these because the capsules are made with gelatin, and I prefer to have veggie-derived supplements. But I wound up using those instead, as they're not as large and roughly textured and much easier to swallow. They work just the same. I no longer have that horribly full, gassy feeling after eating a larger or carbohydrate-based meal so enzymes are great for that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by YEB035 on Jan 05, 2012

Havent noticed any huge changes but I want to believe it is doing its thing

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough

Posted by PeppermintPattie on Jun 21, 2012

These enzymes.....help a lot with digestion but the downside is this.....they are odd shaped tablets and if you have a hard time swallowing any medium -large pills, DO NOT buy these, find some capsules. I have never had a problem before but these prompt me to "take only when someone else is around."

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »