EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellence at a bargain!

Posted by Reviewer2941234 on Sep 29, 2006

I've been using this product as a digestive enzyme for over a year now. I've used many others and research almost all of them. Very high quality and performs very well. GREAT price. Excellent results!

Was this review helpful to you?

enzymes

Posted by Reviewer3170776 on Apr 01, 2009

i absolutely love this product. i feel it working immediately. I feel that this enzyme therapy helps regulate my weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Work Great

Posted by Reviewer1162248 on Aug 08, 2009

I was introduced to digestive enzymes at a Holistic Retreat a year ago and have been taking them ever since. These work better than any I've ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by HealthyWest on Nov 25, 2012

Eliminates need for help with constipation. Assists with clearing out the liver and detoxing copper. Also helps with gallbladder issues. I use with NOW Betaine HCl to cover all of my digestive health requirements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Once you get used to them, they are great!

Posted by 5515217573863387331 on Jan 15, 2014

I take these through cycles, and they always help. The first week or two you are on them, you may feel a bit of gas, bloating, and have some bowel movements that may set off biohazard alarms, but after a week or two they are great. I moved to Korea, and taking these are helping me deal with the major dietary changes that happen when moving from the US.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Mar 22, 2010

I am very happy with these enzymes, they're potent for the price and works well with me. I think there are better ones out there if you're sensitive to dairy products, but since I avoid dairy products all together these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gallbladder pain attacks .. be gone !

Posted by unseen on Jan 22, 2016

I've been using this product for almost 2 weeks now and I can tell you this is the best thing I've taken for my digestion problems, I've a problem with my gallbladder specially after consuming heavy meals or sometimes I crave fried stuff I get this horrible pain on my top right upper side, people with gallbladder issues know this pain, I also don't have enough acid to digest food, so after a heavy meal I always experience uncomfortable feeling .. so you can imagine the pain, those feelings .. and now all gone, this is an awesome product I was really not expecting that, it was just for trial, as you can check my profile and see that I've already tried some products none worked .. I'm shocked .. this is super great .. make sure you eat this with your heavy/main meal not on empty stomach, try to stay away from fried stuff as much as you can, I hope it works for you same as me ! Update : after using this supplement for almost 3 months my gallbladder issues are gone, also my digestion is better along with regularity the problem I developed constant nausea it's been for a month now as soon I stopped using this supplement the nausea completely gone, I'm considering another product now from doctor's best all veg digestive enzymes for this reason and for another questionable ingredients i.e ox bile and betine hcl this product been helpful while it lasted but time to move on ! هذي حبوب أخذتها لمشكلة المراراة والآلآم اللي تجي معها خاصة بعد الأكل الدسم أو المقليات, كذلك رائعة للشخص الذي يعاني من سوء الهضم .. تاخذ حبة مع وجبتك الرئيسية .. لاتاخذها على معده فاضية .. حبوب رائعة الحمدلله انحلت مشكلتي تحديث : بعد استخدام هذا المنتج لمدة ثلاثة شهور صارت عندي مشكلة الغثيان لمدة شهر الىن وبعد التوقف عن استخدام هذا المكمل ذهب الغثيان ولله الحمد هذا المنتج كان ممتاز بس مضطر استخدم منتج ثاني من دوكتور بيست دايجستف إنزايم لهذا السبب ولسبب مهم وهو اكتشافي ان هذا المنتج يحتوي على مشتقات حيوانية غير واضح مصدرها لذلك البديل إن شاء الله يكون افضل.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best price / value

Posted by Hungarian on May 19, 2014

One of the best price / value

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Crohn's Disease and IBS!

Posted by 4792637306786851048 on Nov 12, 2014

I recently started taking this in combination with the Now Foods Gr8-Dophilus. This is clearly really helping with my digestion. I've had Crohn's disease and IBS problems for years and I can see these products making a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

.....Amazing. Great Product!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

I have been using this company's enzyme formula for 3 years NOW, and it must be doing the job, because the digestive issues I'd experienced before have ceased. If 1 Capsule or Tablet does not work for you, take 5! 1 is enough for me, but some of my friends need to take more. . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 150 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »