EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing product

Posted by 5219838901137037673 on Jun 20, 2016

I have a thyroid disease which made me gain weight and become constipated of course. These helped relieve the constipation and as a bonus I started losing weight without dieting, also my appetite decreased a lot. I never expected this to happen so I know it's not placebo effect. Do give them a try, they are amazing. I find that one after each meal does the trick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Work Great

Posted by Reviewer1162248 on Aug 08, 2009

I was introduced to digestive enzymes at a Holistic Retreat a year ago and have been taking them ever since. These work better than any I've ever tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best for the buck, but...

Posted by Reviewer3169402 on Dec 27, 2008

great insurance, but if you're concerned that you're enzyme deficient, get the caps instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellence at a bargain!

Posted by Reviewer2941234 on Sep 29, 2006

I've been using this product as a digestive enzyme for over a year now. I've used many others and research almost all of them. Very high quality and performs very well. GREAT price. Excellent results!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by HealthyWest on Nov 25, 2012

Eliminates need for help with constipation. Assists with clearing out the liver and detoxing copper. Also helps with gallbladder issues. I use with NOW Betaine HCl to cover all of my digestive health requirements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Once you get used to them, they are great!

Posted by 5515217573863387331 on Jan 15, 2014

I take these through cycles, and they always help. The first week or two you are on them, you may feel a bit of gas, bloating, and have some bowel movements that may set off biohazard alarms, but after a week or two they are great. I moved to Korea, and taking these are helping me deal with the major dietary changes that happen when moving from the US.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Mar 22, 2010

I am very happy with these enzymes, they're potent for the price and works well with me. I think there are better ones out there if you're sensitive to dairy products, but since I avoid dairy products all together these are great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.....Amazing. Great Product!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

I have been using this company's enzyme formula for 3 years NOW, and it must be doing the job, because the digestive issues I'd experienced before have ceased. If 1 Capsule or Tablet does not work for you, take 5! 1 is enough for me, but some of my friends need to take more. . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2101511 on Nov 27, 2007

These are my favorite enzymes. When I run out I will take other brands, but always come back to these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use them All the Time

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

I love the price, the quality and the HCl in this product. Use them everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 155 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »