EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellence at a bargain!

Posted by Reviewer2941234 on Sep 29, 2006

I've been using this product as a digestive enzyme for over a year now. I've used many others and research almost all of them. Very high quality and performs very well. GREAT price. Excellent results!

Was this review helpful to you?

enzymes

Posted by Reviewer3170776 on Apr 01, 2009

i absolutely love this product. i feel it working immediately. I feel that this enzyme therapy helps regulate my weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Work Great

Posted by Reviewer1162248 on Aug 08, 2009

I was introduced to digestive enzymes at a Holistic Retreat a year ago and have been taking them ever since. These work better than any I've ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by HealthyWest on Nov 25, 2012

Eliminates need for help with constipation. Assists with clearing out the liver and detoxing copper. Also helps with gallbladder issues. I use with NOW Betaine HCl to cover all of my digestive health requirements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Once you get used to them, they are great!

Posted by 5515217573863387331 on Jan 15, 2014

I take these through cycles, and they always help. The first week or two you are on them, you may feel a bit of gas, bloating, and have some bowel movements that may set off biohazard alarms, but after a week or two they are great. I moved to Korea, and taking these are helping me deal with the major dietary changes that happen when moving from the US.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Mar 22, 2010

I am very happy with these enzymes, they're potent for the price and works well with me. I think there are better ones out there if you're sensitive to dairy products, but since I avoid dairy products all together these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1206693 on Jul 22, 2010

I love these enzymes. I think the reason this product works so well is that it contains a combination of enzymes and Betaine HCI. The Betaine helps with low stomach acid. Low stomach acid is a problem for many older people. Without sufficient stomach acid foods are not digested properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2101511 on Nov 27, 2007

These are my favorite enzymes. When I run out I will take other brands, but always come back to these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps

Posted by Reviewer3321370 on Jan 27, 2009

This has been a tremendous help dealing with my IBS associated with my fibromyalgia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Connie Smith

Posted by Reviewer1653759 on May 29, 2008

When taking these Enzymes just before eating they actually help you with your digestion so you don't feel tired after every meal. I like them and I always have lots of energy after taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 147 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »