EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.86

$29.99

Savings of: $13.13 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lowered my LDL

Posted by bobm128 on Apr 14, 2009

My LDL was too high so, I added the Super Omega 3-6-9, 2 softgels/day, to my diet. Without any other notable diet or exercise changes, my LDL fell by about 30 points and is now in the healthy range. Plus, there is no fishy aftertaste with these. I recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for skin problems

Posted by Reviewer3295817 on Aug 08, 2008

I was experiencing a flaky scalp, which is unusual for me, so I bought this to see if it would help. Not only is my scalp looking better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not ugly taste.

Posted by Reviewer1560712 on Oct 14, 2009

Not ugly taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brand, but caused me to break out...

Posted by Reviewer1821597 on Oct 22, 2009

If you're prone to acne and oily skin while taking Omegas, this probably isn't for you. Everyone has different chemistry, so sometimes, even the best brand is not the right fit. This was my case, but may not be yours. My mom loves this product and has no complaints! No fishy taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the trick

Posted by 4772954089832731214 on Mar 25, 2015

this product does exactly as I had hoped BUT it makes my burps taste of fish for the first hour after taking them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5579152153404575259 on Nov 05, 2015

Very good product, works as directed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Está muy bien cantidad-precio

Posted by rocioes on Sep 01, 2016

Siempre tomo omega 3, pero de omega 6 tengo que hacer descansos ya que aporta algo de grasa. Para tomar sólo un envase está bien

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Omega 3-6-9 1200mg

Posted by Reviewer2167686 on Aug 06, 2009

Excellent product really gives you the energy you need

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Eyes

Posted by Reviewer2758963 on Aug 18, 2009

Try it for dry eyes. Good for the heart too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recomendate with you

Posted by Reviewer3110610 on Sep 26, 2009

Good price and good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »