EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best

Posted by 5579152153404575259 on Nov 05, 2015

Very good product, works as directed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the trick

Posted by 4772954089832731214 on Mar 25, 2015

this product does exactly as I had hoped BUT it makes my burps taste of fish for the first hour after taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by 5697769034397700209 on Oct 29, 2014

I can't really give a proper review of this product yet because I've been inconsistent with taking it. I can say the formula is good value but need more time to properly evaluate it. I haven't had any queasiness or other after-taste, so nothing adverse to report. When I ordered, I intended to take this properly because I believe it will do good, however life has gotten in the way. I should be in a better position to review it in a month or so....hopefully.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4694150517127325514 on Oct 10, 2014

Seem good, but hard to judge after two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good.

Posted by 4614083840905620747 on Sep 15, 2014

I bought this product again. I was eating it 2 bottle including this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by MaievAshmoore on May 03, 2014

Affordable and good

Was this review helpful to you?

it is what it is.

Posted by 5724285788996126984 on Jan 15, 2014

Can't tell much difference really, taking this since I am breast feeding and I rarely take fish etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5018578924548596526 on Jan 14, 2014

Big softgels.Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by 5125693953547270188 on Dec 06, 2013

Very easy to swallow with no after taste. Hard to tell of its 'helping' but confident it's providing me with additional fatty acids I need due to a limited fat intake when dieting for a competition

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not upset my stomach

Posted by 5334257929311345430 on Nov 18, 2013

I have tried some other brands and they leave fishy smell after a while and upset my stomch but this one is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »