EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.08

$7.99

Savings of: $2.91 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

for my cat

Posted by Lillyhammer on Oct 22, 2015

I break apart half a tablet and mix it into his food. he likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

플라시보효과느낌

Posted by 4859610118141218785 on Dec 27, 2014

눈은 황달와서 노~란데 안 피곤하네요. 그런걸 보면 그냥 플라시보 같기도 해요. 어쨌든 안 피곤하게 해주기는 하니까 재구매 하려고 합니다. 다른 게 있으면 다른 걸 사려고요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Dec 01, 2014

I believe it does something

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Jul 27, 2014

this is supposed to be good against candida BUT can make it worse too..sublingual dropps are supposed to be safer and better so I take these under the tongue..just to be sure..will calm me down so I sleep better but not always..

Was this review helpful to you?

Tuote on Hyvä

Posted by 4760013415149124076 on Jul 08, 2014

oatin tuotteen ja suosittelen

Was this review helpful to you?

New-to=iherb-visit=my-page

Posted by New-2-iherb-check-my-page on Jan 10, 2014

I find this very calming and helps me to sleep. I was taking l-carnosine and read that it can lower your taurine levels, so I purchased this. I since have stopped taking carnosine, but I continue to stock this as it is very helpful on nights where I can't unwind and get to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Well good

Posted by NataSom on Dec 15, 2013

I took these capsules in company with other products, called "Smart Choice". Result began after 7-10 days and I am very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Taurine

Posted by Reviewer2755931 on Nov 24, 2013

Have not tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5311735893397665547 on Nov 13, 2013

I'm using taurine as a doctor's indication, to improve my detox process. I'm really happy with my results. This supplement is very good. And iHerb is very professional. The product was at my address before the date they promised me.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Anaterma on Aug 18, 2013

these, together with GABA caps, didn't calm me down or help me sleep. i mean, it's that sometimes i feel there's an effect but mostly i don't. i'm still taking these cuz together with gaba i think it's really good for restoring my body, aiding the workouts etc. had ordered another bottle for my mom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »