EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.08

$7.99

Savings of: $2.91 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My cats love this

Posted by Reviewer2781024 on Apr 07, 2011

Tried other brands but they prefer the Now brand so this is what we buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

taurine like taurine

Posted by Reviewer2430577 on Apr 06, 2011

i dont start to use it yet, but i hope it help me with a hair a neuro system)))))))))

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxes

Posted by Reviewer2172676 on Mar 20, 2011

This supplement really relaxes me. I stopped taking it for a while and noticed a huge difference. It really, really, works for anxiety. You have to take it regularly though. I've also noticed that it keeps my skin a little bit more hydrated than usual. I have eczema and I need that.

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

Great for the heart

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Mar 02, 2011

My daughters and I use Taurine to improve our heart health. We have conditions that require improvement in heart and heart sac health and find taurine reduces pain and discomfort. Before taurine the heart and side were much more tender and we are very happy with the Now product.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Great brand, great product

Posted by Reviewer1468121 on Mar 01, 2011

I love this brand, and I am very much familiar with their products. I think this Taurine supplement is great. Very welcome addition to all our diets I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1086396 on Feb 24, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for home made sports drink

Posted by Reviewer3210027 on Feb 24, 2011

I use 500mg Taurine for my home made sports drink with L-carnitine. It is a good anti-oxidant for preventing muscle soreness.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

value

Posted by Reviewer1576563 on Feb 23, 2011

good product and good value

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Taurine

Posted by Jasmine44 on Feb 12, 2011

I rely on NOW FOODS brand for quality & effectiveness. I just started taking this & will have to give it a chance before reviewing. Gave it 5 stars for the brand reputation and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with irregular heart beat

Posted by Reviewer1101954 on Feb 05, 2011

I've been bothered by an irregular heart beat while resting, which sometimes would keep me up at night. After taking Taurine, it mostly disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 196 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »