EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.08

$7.99

Savings of: $2.91 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2251943 on Jun 08, 2007

In use as part of a nutritiontial program for my dog who has dilated cardio myopathy in conjuction with other supplements. My vet is gob smacked at the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taurine 500 mg

Posted by Reviewer1906041 on Jun 01, 2008

part of my energy alert drink of the start of my day

Was this review helpful to you?

Boosts energy without the jitters

Posted by Reviewer3128906 on Oct 08, 2009

Taurine is the amino acid found in the famous "Red Bull" drink. It boosts energy naturally without the jitters typically associated with caffeine and other stimulants. I take one with a diet soda about mid-afternoon and I perk right up. Now Foods product is fresh and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Add to cooked chicken for my cats

Posted by Reviewer2287175 on Aug 03, 2011

I cook chicken thighs for my cats, and I add one capsule of taurine per 4 - it keeps their eyes healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boom

Posted by williambatista on Sep 13, 2012

ótimo produto, com ótimo preço

Was this review helpful to you?

No Stress.

Posted by Reviewer1080081 on Aug 18, 2012

I find Taurine a Very Helpful Tool to help My response to Stress and this is a great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5598761071826066703 on Sep 28, 2013

Gives me a great vascularization ans i could feel my muscles strongest!! I used it in combination with Now Foods L - argninine

Was this review helpful to you?

Taurine at an excellent price

Posted by 5639741722750339263 on Apr 03, 2014

Just taurine. makes me feel better and give me more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy recomendable

Posted by 5403259092727681414 on Jun 05, 2014

Antes del ejercicio te da energía sin ser excitante, y después te ayuda a recuperarte y contribuir a la generación de masa muscular.Tomado un par de horas antes de dormir relaja y descansas mucho mejor. No os dejéis engañar por su nombre ni lo mal asociéis a las bebidas que contienen Taurina, es un aminoácido básico y dar un plus si haces mas deporte no está de más.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by hayesng on Oct 06, 2015

Essential supplement for longevity

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 198 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »