EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.86

$13.99

Savings of: $6.13 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Taurine Powder

Posted by Reviewer3092726 on May 15, 2011

Purchased this for my cats. We make their food and need taurine to be added to it. It is easy to add as we feed them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taurine

Posted by Reviewer3027983 on Aug 07, 2011

This is a most important ingredient called for in the vet's recipe for raw cat food. When I get my kitties I will be using this product to make the homemade raw cat food. I did receive the product promptly. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as other taurine powders

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Mar 28, 2014

The one from source naturals and life extension seem better and more effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and cheap

Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Jul 17, 2009

A top notch supplement. Works better than others I've tried. Provides a calming effect. Taurine is a GABA agonist. Has a noticeable activity in the heart too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For my cat

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Apr 13, 2014

Big portion. Real bargin. For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for other product reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best in Powder Form

Posted by Reviewer2069391 on Sep 25, 2010

I'm pretty susceptible to aminos (I get migraines w/ arginine, e.g.) and like to take them individually when I can. I love the powders since I take enough supplement capsules as it is, and if I can get a supplement in liquid or powder form.. I'm in! I did find that I got rather tired after taking this even in the morning, so I take it before bedtime instead and include Theanine with it for a great night's sleep. Taurine is excellent for heart support and the main reason I take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Taurine Powder, 8 oz (227 g)

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Oct 09, 2010

Great!^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1864518 on Jul 07, 2010

As a long time user of now foods taurine, I have found it to be a reasonable priced high quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Raw Cat Food

Posted by Reviewer1674186 on Aug 04, 2010

This is an excellent product to use when making cat food. It is much easier to dispense than having to open up capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product.

Posted by Reviewer2129343 on Sep 25, 2010

Easy to add to my cat's homemade food. Would order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 167 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »