EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.58

$47.99

Savings of: $17.41 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not Bad!

Posted by Reviewer1031824 on Apr 13, 2011

The product works, but it would do better if it had an estrogen blocker or if an estrogen blocker would be used in combination. And without the estrogen blocker, not sure how much is converted to testosterone vs estrogen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not really seem to have any effect for me. November 30, 2011

Posted by Reviewer1219570 on Nov 30, 2011

From Nebraska I'm 62 and into month 2 of taking these. I have 2 more month's worth left, so I will finish them out, but I really have not been able to tell any difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3166469 on Jan 13, 2012

Hitting the gym harder,and sleeping better since I started using this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5580296273752187592 on Jun 05, 2015

효과 톡톡

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Testo Jack 100

Posted by Reviewer2605409 on Apr 04, 2011

Very happy with the product. I'll recommend it any time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2069154 on Jul 11, 2011

This product works very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow, it works!

Posted by Reviewer1907501 on Sep 10, 2011

It must be that Tongkat Ali which makes a difference. I have tried many products before with not so good results, but this really works. This stuff give me a good energyboost and more virility, i will buy again. I am 44 years old male.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

*-)))

Posted by Reviewer1134057 on Oct 10, 2011

Helps me for why I take it *-)))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2981276 on Jun 11, 2011

Noticed increased sex drive few days after taking. Seemed more focused in the gym, but it could have been a placebo reaction. I plan on upping the dose. Currently only taking 2-4 a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality natural test booster

Posted by Reviewer1133481 on Jun 15, 2010

Great for libido, and more strength when working out. I think the does of Tongkat ali could be higher, but other than that... Quality Stuff here!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »