EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$26.99

Savings of: $9.79 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Make sure you take enough if you want results...

Posted by Reviewer1359578 on Aug 09, 2011

I began taking 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening just before bedtime. Within about 4 days I began to notice physical effort was easier, I had more energy overall, and ahem....it was almost like I was a teenager again when that "something" is almost always on the mind. The key to getting results with any herbal supplement is taking sufficient quantity. Remember this has not been created and concentrated into a tiny pill in some laboratory. It's derived from living plants. Overcoming the 1 pill mentality is the first important step to using herbals and supplements to improve your health. Be Well and Prosper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great libido booster

Posted by Reviewer1180981 on Jul 21, 2010

This product works really well as a sexual enhancer but I have a hard time winding down afterward.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For exercisers

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Mar 12, 2009

I take one capsule about 30 minutes before working out, along with creatine, L-tyrosine, L-glutamine, & D-ribose. The Testojack does boost my drive noticeably.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very very good

Posted by Reviewer3278419 on Jun 07, 2011

very good product..real works...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer3201522 on Jul 03, 2010

gives a little pep to my workouts. a boost of strength. but not fake energy like caffeine can sometimes be. recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lots of energy

Posted by Reviewer3327349 on Sep 06, 2010

I have more energy on this. Is a boost.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wow...

Posted by Reviewer1874528 on Mar 04, 2010

this stuff is amazing..i absolutely love it. Talk about an insane sex drive wow. still playing with the dosage, 3 pills a day seems to be the best i think spread throughout the day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 5581048211038508290 on Sep 20, 2012

It boosts testosterone. Improves performance at the gym considerably. One excellent effect is that the dreams looks ridiculously real. You feel every detail of them , amazing product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Helps

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Oct 12, 2011

This product from Now Foods is great for energy and sexual health. I feel more 'in the mood' for sex now. Thank you, iHerb and Now Foods for carrying this product. I bought this for my husband---so this is what he told me--and I agree.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results

Posted by KMOMO7 on Jun 30, 2011

Husband claims a euphoric feeling after this supplement and a workout.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »