EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Worked Great, Lots of Energy starting on the second day...but

Posted by Reviewer1281952 on Aug 07, 2009

upsets my stomach if I take on an empty stomach as directed. I have to take two about 15 minutes before a meal and they work fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't have diagnosed thyroid problems

Posted by Reviewer1371711 on Nov 06, 2007

but I read that high cholestral often is an indicator of a sluggish thyroid. I feel more energy since I've taken this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me nauseous

Posted by Reviewer3234882 on Sep 23, 2010

I tried on emply stomach and then on full stomach and I still got nauseous taking just 1

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

change of formula, less iodine & less copper in this formula, why ?

Posted by adhd-researcher on Sep 03, 2016

I ordered this product in the past and I am surprised to see that the iodine has gone from 225 to 200 mcg copper has gone from (1 mg to 0.8 mg WHY ??? I am more & more disappointed with NOW FOODS their ADAM multivitamin only has 0.5 mg (some 0.25 mg) ... so you have to supplement with extra copper ! what is the use ? why they don't even use 100% RDA ? please rate this comment if you think this is important

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2473933 on Jul 29, 2008

Everything I ordered was recommended to me by a nutritionist, and I felt fabulous results within 72 hours. Excellent products, customer service, shipping and follow-up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2430185 on Apr 24, 2008

Now Fooods' Thyroid Energy supplement is wonderful! I've only been taking it for a few weeks and I can already feel a difference in my energy levels. I definitely recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't Be Without It

Posted by Reviewer2354471 on Jun 25, 2009

I have been using this product for about 2 years; lifelong dry skin improved within 4 days and was even gone from my legs after about 6 weeks. More energy, overall sense of well-being. You just know it's working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for thyroid

Posted by Reviewer2296909 on Jan 15, 2008

Combined with coconut oil capsules they give the thyroid a boost, they're a good potency capsule.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2687095 on Feb 11, 2010

I have been using NOW Thyroid Energy for about 3 weeks along with Synthroid and have seen an energy boost in that time. I do take this product with at least a small meal because it made me nauseated if I didn't eat with it or shortly after taking it. I will order this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable thyroid fixer

Posted by Reviewer2587085 on Mar 12, 2010

I stopped taking this for 2 months and fell into a fatigued heap. Very balanced and unique formula.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 528 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »