EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best thyroid support I have ever used

Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Dec 30, 2009

I noticed a difference the first time I took these. I was feeling sluggish and drained and knew my thyroid was being overworked from all the stimulants I use before working out. Usually, if I stop taking any caffeine, I do not function well; this supplement made me feel great without me having to take any stimulants. I will continue to use it for everyday support.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thyroid Energy

Posted by Reviewer1271835 on Oct 03, 2009

This was a reorder. I definitely feel different since I have been taking them and I've lost weight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

terrific

Posted by Reviewer1081992 on Oct 29, 2008

Don't know how I got thru the day without this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

I've had a partial thyroidectomy and thought I'd give these a go since my energy levels are lacking. They really do work!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1526039 on Aug 12, 2011

Since I started taking the product, I have lost eight pounds! With that, I also am following Weight Watcher's online, however, the amount of energy I have gained is wonderful! In fact, it has changed my life! I'm not kidding, most days I was struggling to stay awake, going through life in a sluggish manner. I take two pills when I wake up, and on most days, two in the afternoon. Fabulous!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thyroid Support

Posted by 5561646142795126113 on Dec 03, 2014

Well I eat a lot of salmon & tuna that are said to have mercury in them both. Well people with mercury poisoning have a lower body temperature. Check it 1st thing in the morning, while still in bed. And sure enough mine was ranging from 97.5° to 97.9°. So I started eating cilantro & taking the NOW Thyroid Energy. In about 2 weeks my morning body temperature finally returned 98.6°.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thyroid Energy is GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2086240 on May 19, 2009

My husband and I are taking this product and we both are loving the results. He lost 12 pounds the first week (of course he is also taking other stuff - i'm not sure to really attribute to this) and I personally have a very noticeable burst of energy just in the few weeks of taking it. I love this and have re-ordered SINCE and will keep reordering!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now foods, thyroid energy thyroid support

Posted by Reviewer1207254 on Jun 10, 2011

Most of the time I take 1 capsule a day a few times I have taken another 1 in the evening and I've lost 5 pounds so far and have a lot more energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NO jitters, good vitamin energy!!

Posted by Reviewer1511672 on Dec 29, 2009

Would buy again. Very gentle energy boost, the pills have a bad aftertaste but when you weigh in the benefits you don't care about the aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3088143 on Nov 15, 2007

I have only been taking this for less than a month and already feel like I have more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 528 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »