EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

More energy!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I took it as supplement for PCOS, I'm supposed to take it the first half of the cycle before ovulation. I haven't taken it long enough to evaluate its effect. One thing is certain, I have more energy. It really gives a boost. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1362748 on Jan 24, 2013

Increase my libido in 100%, but I can't see any muscle increase result :( I use finasteride to help with my hair loss and this tribulus avoid all side effects. I take only 1 pill per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Hair growth and Vigor!

Posted by Reviewer2358885 on Jul 30, 2008

This product has really helped increase my levels and I find new hair growth on my arms which hasn't been there in YEARS! My beard is showing black hair again, within the gray that is already there. The new growth is dark again! My mood is better and more stablized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Starting to think NOW is the brand of choice for all supplements.

Posted by Reviewer1871401 on Mar 23, 2010

Can really feel the difference between this tribulus and Jarrow's. I like how Jarrow adds a few other things, but wonder if that detracts from the quality and potency of the tribulus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific

Posted by Reviewer1732519 on Jan 23, 2011

Increases my confidence all around. Boosts desire to a mild degree. Dissolving a capsule under the tongue may bring instant hardness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1602307 on Jan 25, 2011

Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by Reviewer2841295 on Dec 02, 2010

Using it with ZMA and glutamine increased recovery speed and intensity in trainings.

Was this review helpful to you?

A lot of saponins per dose!

Posted by Reviewer3123022 on Jun 19, 2013

This produce is one of the best of its category because high level of saponins per dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Noticeable effects. Good quality

Posted by Reviewer2539907 on Dec 25, 2013

Noticeable effects. Slight after-taste if you burp.

Was this review helpful to you?

really good one!!!!

Posted by 5550584092204220914 on Mar 24, 2014

me and my wife are using about 2 weeks and we can say it works!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »