EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Maybe working

Posted by Reviewer2947585 on Oct 24, 2010

I have been taking this supplement for a short. I have notice some change. I will continue and possibly try one more time to see if I get the desire results. I have been a (satisfied)customer of iherb for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not satisfied with product

Posted by Reviewer1841231 on Jul 29, 2010

I always read reviews from other users before ordering a product. Many said this was a good product and was satisfied with the results. However, I saw no change at all from using this product. (it may not be the products fault, to many variables to consider.)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

side effects

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Jun 15, 2010

I think this product is causing pain in my kidneys

Was this review helpful to you?

Starting to think NOW is the brand of choice for all supplements.

Posted by Reviewer1871401 on Mar 23, 2010

Can really feel the difference between this tribulus and Jarrow's. I like how Jarrow adds a few other things, but wonder if that detracts from the quality and potency of the tribulus.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good supplement

Posted by Reviewer2688941 on Jul 08, 2009

My partner swears by it; does what it's supposed to do, and is all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1122831 on Apr 19, 2009

good product up testoterone

Was this review helpful to you?

Smile

Posted by Reviewer1019640 on Feb 06, 2009

Since taking this my girlfriend realy loves me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

tribulus

Posted by Reviewer2123499 on Nov 09, 2008

too early to evaluate just started Nov 4th. need more information as to reaction to medication's for cardiac and diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tribulus

Posted by Reviewer1411414 on Oct 06, 2008

So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Too soon to tell

Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Sep 21, 2008

I love the NOW products. While I haven't seen any huge results from this yet because I need to be taking it for a longer period of time, I have seen the results on others who have been taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »