EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

highly recommended

Posted by wicked72 on Apr 28, 2014

One of the best "vitamin C" I have ever tried. Recommended to anyone even if the price is a bit higher, but this is a different dimension than the "traditional" Vitamin C?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Vit C

Posted by Mearced on Sep 22, 2012

Only disappointment is the low potency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Vit C

Posted by Reviewer1734968 on Oct 29, 2012

Super Vitamin C capsule - easy to swallow, not like the usual large, hard Vitamin tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

first time

Posted by 5031368575693843040 on Dec 05, 2012

i use these for first time, sorry i cant say anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good deal

Posted by Reviewer1618729 on Mar 07, 2010

Offers great value and quality. There are not many C-complex products out there, so this is a great buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Nov 13, 2009

Well reorder. Love iherb services.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vit c

Posted by Reviewer2203085 on Apr 11, 2011

Over the years i've taken many different types of vitamin c, and this is by far the best i have ever taken. Works GREAT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1898898 on May 22, 2011

Helped to keep the flu at bay. Was about to come down with one but its keeping the symptoms mild and they are clearing after 3 days. I take this with garlic pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The ONLY Vitamin C to take!

Posted by Reviewer2387094 on Mar 14, 2011

Great product. Easy to swallow. Works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Feb 21, 2010

A good source of vitamin C from a variety of ingredients including grape seed extract. Great for the immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 140 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »