EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

A good C vitamin.

Posted by 5586896955355261579 on Jan 17, 2014

It's a nice natural C with all the absorbable natural forms of C. I will continue to take. Thank you iHerb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Vit C

Posted by Mearced on Sep 22, 2012

Only disappointment is the low potency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Vit C

Posted by Reviewer1734968 on Oct 29, 2012

Super Vitamin C capsule - easy to swallow, not like the usual large, hard Vitamin tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

first time

Posted by 5031368575693843040 on Dec 05, 2012

i use these for first time, sorry i cant say anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer3259792 on Jul 14, 2011

Feels effective, easy on my stomach, and the price is right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vit c

Posted by Reviewer2203085 on Apr 11, 2011

Over the years i've taken many different types of vitamin c, and this is by far the best i have ever taken. Works GREAT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2565050 on Apr 12, 2011

I have been taking this vitamin C for a while and happy with it. I usually eat pretty healthy so a combination of this Tru-C with other healthy foods keep me away from catching a cold. The last time I had a cold was about 2 years ago. My husband also takes Now Foods, Tru-C for the last 5 months. The last time he had a cold it lasted for only a few days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPERB!!!

Posted by Reviewer2615283 on Apr 15, 2011

Really good! Definately can feel the acidity that`s common with all natural C vitamin rich foods! This product is helping me a lot whenever i start to feel as if i might got some cold or flu... i`m taking 4-8 caps a day and usually i`m ok after 2 days! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1898898 on May 22, 2011

Helped to keep the flu at bay. Was about to come down with one but its keeping the symptoms mild and they are clearing after 3 days. I take this with garlic pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Nov 13, 2009

Well reorder. Love iherb services.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 140 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »