EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1804101 on Sep 01, 2010

Best multi I've come across in awhile, good proportion of B vitamins and other nutrients, and good price. highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent multivitamins

Posted by Reviewer3201443 on Dec 14, 2010

Excellent vitamins at a great price, recommended by our daughter's naturopath. We've been using this product for a number of years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer3260527 on Mar 21, 2011

This product has really helped my blood glucose to stay at a healthy range. Thanks, iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods True Balance

Posted by Reviewer3301222 on Oct 28, 2009

I think I have more energy with these, and am pleased to find a good multiple vitamin without added iron, as some of my family members need that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2687403 on Apr 23, 2009

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3321344 on Jun 13, 2011

My father is taking these multivitamins. He notes a surge of strength, and believes that this is the best multivitamin of those that he took earlier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product at a great price

Posted by Reviewer3312715 on Dec 02, 2010

will be buying this product again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As its name "good balanced"

Posted by Reviewer1844685 on Oct 18, 2010

I bought this for my wife she hates taking multivitamins but this one is ok for her, 1- does not have too much ingredients to make you jump on your feet but makes you feel good 2- easy to swallow, or you can open the v cap and mix it with your meal 3- does not make your stomach upset 4- economic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, True Balance

Posted by Reviewer1700093 on Oct 20, 2008

I have been using this product for about 3 1/2 weeks now. I am pleased with the product and will know more after I have used it for a couple of months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now's True Balance

Posted by Reviewer1635664 on Feb 18, 2010

I have been taking these for years. My nly complaint is there is some confusion in the labeling. The suggested dosage is 2 capsuls twice a day but the percentages of the daily requirements are for only 2 capsuls.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »