EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice and gentle

Posted by 5496417949293293945 on Apr 07, 2016

This doesn't make me comatose, just mellows me out. I'm quite a hyperactive person and this works beautifully when I need to calm down a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by 4846739210802950254 on Mar 21, 2016

Completely useless product.

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps

Posted by Sun-addicted on Jan 09, 2016

As I don't have any depression and stress, I think I don't need more than 1 capsule, so I take it before bed. Usually I sleep well and 8-9 hours per day is OK to me. But since I've got different shifts in hotel, I couldn't sleep longer than 5-6 a.m., even I go to sleep in midnight. So first I took Melatonine for 2 months and now I'm taking this True calm and finally I've got my morning sleep back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5367308278076799797 on Dec 28, 2015

Great product, this mix from all this vit and amino acids are best, for sleep, just lack is that after few days this product dont work anymore, so it builds a big tolerance, best is to take it few time per week, every few days, 2pills at once.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Anxiety next day

Posted by 4731518315034253647 on Dec 11, 2015

Tried 4 times, very unpleasent anxiety next day, and lots of nerves. It took me a while to realise the link with this suplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

this one is amazing

Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Dec 10, 2015

this one is amazing...I take 3 time in one day..big improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast acting and really works!

Posted by 5144921932413291578 on Nov 13, 2015

After struggling with anxiety for years, I decided to try a natural remedy before jumping into prescription medication. I am so glad I did! Truecalm worked within minutes and I was able to feel all of my anxiety, tenseness and stress fade away. I was able to think clearly and have a sense of calm despite the stressful situation. Amazing product! I highly recommend this to anyone with anxiety problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

great to relax

Posted by 5232813140040853185 on Nov 03, 2015

After suffering with post natal depression, I tried this after tapering off Xanax and works a treat for me. Even helps me sleep in 5 mins where I would normally be up for an hour before falling asleep! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Panic attacks

Posted by 4775891860266113465 on Sep 08, 2015

This didn't work for me, gave me very bad panic attacks

Was this review helpful to you?

New Foods True Calm

Posted by 5212588313924561391 on May 15, 2015

This product was a reorder and have been using this product for couple of years

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 151 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »