EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$15.99

Savings of: $7.01 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It Works

Posted by Reviewer1107658 on Jan 16, 2009

Good for sleeping. I get drowsey when I take more than one. It acts fairly quickly, and lasts a few hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dog afraid of thunderstorms

Posted by Reviewer1730572 on May 18, 2011

I bought this product for my dog that is extremely afraid of thunderstorms. I gave one pill and 20 min. later I had the most relaxed dog!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

None

Posted by Reviewer1984751 on Apr 21, 2011

No real results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not So Calm

Posted by Reviewer1170910 on Jan 31, 2011

I ordered this product to take along with Melatonin. I had very uneasy feelings the days after I took this, almost like anxiety. Had to stop using it. Still love the Now Melatonin though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very good

Posted by Reviewer2072354 on May 05, 2010

This product really didn't help me with my anxiety.Maybe it will work for someone else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no effect

Posted by Reviewer1643020 on Aug 22, 2012

doesn't really calm me down..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its work!

Posted by 4978411433140145505 on Aug 14, 2012

take this life easy -its work!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff helps me sleep well and wake up refreshed

Posted by DAB598 on Jan 23, 2012

Wish it didn't have valerian, but it really helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is awesome for sleep

Posted by Reviewer2734950 on May 31, 2012

I have always had trouble sleeping and this does the trick. Just one before bedtime does it. It starts to work within 10 minutes. Doesn't make you drowsy like melatonin but gently calms you to sleep (truly!). I do find that if I "miss the window" I have to take another one. the window is very short, so i take it and immediately go to bed. Try not to get distracted & get up after taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice calming aid

Posted by 5469296419755366821 on Oct 08, 2012

This product has a lot of great ingredients in small doses if you are looking for a well-rounded combo of stuff then this would be it! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 162 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »