EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer3029383 on May 18, 2011

I am giving this to my 12 year old German Shephard. He was not walking well and not even wanting to get up to go out. After about 3 weeks of this he is up on acting like a puppy. I have him on Now Celadrine as well, but noticed the biggest change when I started this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Turmeric & Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer2648241 on May 23, 2011

I've taken turmeric for years, this is as good as any I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Combination of Two Important Supplements

Posted by Reviewer2237173 on Jul 07, 2011

Works to take these together and combines two in one so less pills to take when taking vitamins etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Turmerick and Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer1780975 on Nov 15, 2011

I have used this product for over a year, notice difference if I run out. works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

arthritis

Posted by Reviewer2564540 on Jan 03, 2012

this product works really well for me. also i like at least one months supply in each bottle. i will not buy a product when i realize i must buy 2 bottles to take suggested dosage for one month. many people would not realize this unless they are a careful label reader

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune System +

Posted by Reviewer2378669 on Jan 06, 2012

Great support for all the family--along with probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for arthritis

Posted by Reviewer2139243 on Feb 27, 2012

I think this is just as good as Zyflamend for arthritis swelling, and it is much less expensive. I take this one every day and Zyflamend every other day to use them up. But I think I will take just this one after my Zyflamend supply is used up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tumeric& Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer2379628 on Mar 01, 2012

Have been delighted with this supplement and I love the results I see in my inflammation.Always shop at Iherb they have the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Turmeric & Bromelain

Posted by 4933565190355726194 on Dec 11, 2013

Good for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Turmeric

Posted by Reviewer2792368 on Sep 16, 2014

Great product! Easily digested

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »