EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

another antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1057374 on Jan 03, 2012

just use it to enrich my antioxidant network.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now-Foods-Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer2532462 on Dec 27, 2011

this stuff is great i reckon

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1260291 on Dec 26, 2011

At 200mg a day, one in the morning and one at night, it took only three days before most notable effects were felt. I used it in conjunction with good diet and it aleviated symptoms associated with cardiovascular problems very quickly. Much better than CoQ10 for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2224317 on Sep 29, 2011

Great value, easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1349807 on Aug 16, 2011

This is the best and most recommended form of coq10, after taking various forms of coq10 I can really tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I feel great!

Posted by Reviewer3298381 on Aug 02, 2011

I could really feel the difference after the first day I started taking this product. I have more energy, a clearer mind and for some reason I sleep better. Much more affordable than other advertized "miracle" pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ubiquinol

Posted by ManxKat on Jul 17, 2011

Seems to work and add energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm a believer

Posted by Reviewer2471485 on Jun 16, 2011

I have had fibromyalgia for a long time and have been on a quest to find something to alleviate my fatigue. Within an hour of taking this I had a lot of energy. The first few days gave me pause as I thought it would interrupt my sleep more, but after about 3-4 days I found my sleep deeper and longer. One of my friends took this and noticed nothing different, but for me this has been a godsend. I am feeling much better, although I must say with more activity my back and body aches more. Now, I'll be looking for some natural pain relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer2344080 on Mar 09, 2011

Take it daily - good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Ubiqionol 100 Mg

Posted by Reviewer3110602 on Mar 03, 2011

We have used other brands of Ubiquinol but find the "easy-swallow" 100 Mg Tablets from Now Foods excellent. We also feel that Ubiquinol is the most important suppliment that we use and would encourage all senior citizens to take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »