EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.38

$31.99

Savings of: $11.61 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

HI-ABSORPTION

Posted by Reviewer3099724 on Jun 28, 2009

Based on several clinical studies, CoQH-CF has a much higher bioavailability than CoQsol and CoQsol-CF. And moderately higher than plain ubiquinol and Q-Gel. This is the top-of-the-line. Which is why 50mg is enough for general preventive maintenance. Higher for certain conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Efficient

Posted by Reviewer1619794 on Jul 28, 2010

Highly efficient form of CoQ10. One capsule per day is sufficient. Have tried others, and this one makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Ubiquinol CoQH-CF

Posted by Reviewer1533830 on Aug 04, 2009

Terrific product. Much more powerful than regular CoQ10, need not take as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

More energy

Posted by Reviewer1643940 on Aug 05, 2009

I have had more energy since I started taking the CoQH-CF..great product

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best!

Posted by Reviewer2160025 on Feb 10, 2008

Excellent product and quick service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

sanity restorer and sleeping pill

Posted by Reviewer1322743 on Sep 13, 2009

Sleep like a baby since taking ubiquinol and can think more clearly.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1518783 on May 29, 2011

This brand: high-quality goods and perfect prices. I feel the difference. I have energy all day! I don't get palpitations anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Premier CoQ10 Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1310715 on Sep 10, 2012

Being in the vitamin store industry for 19 years, I can honestly say that this is the most consistently effective Co10 product I have ever sold. The combination of crystal-free Co10, along with the nutrients that enhance CoQ10 absorption and enhance its activity in the body make this an exceptional product. I especially love the results people get taking CoQH-CF in combination with superior-quality vitamin C (i.e. NOW Tru-C BioComplex) and vitamin E (Jarrow Formulas' Toco-Sorb) supplements for cardiovascular, brain and skin health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very important for cell health

Posted by 4614833340513791876 on Aug 16, 2013

Important for cardiac function and energy production. It is also an important antioxidant for scavaging free radicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now products always seem pure

Posted by Reviewer1945139 on Feb 10, 2010

I had been taking another brand CoQ10. It was higher dose, but didn't make me feel as good as this. I'll be reordering this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »