EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now B-12

Posted by 4736355006304121928 on Sep 28, 2014

Sorry, but the taste was so aweful that I couldn't keep it in my mouth. I'm definitely not going to use it. I felt I must warn other people.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

unknown

Posted by Reviewer3122063 on Sep 17, 2011

I did not get this I was sent a small puch with a powder in it

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

Posted by Reviewer2834181 on Dec 01, 2010

This vitamin burned my mouth as I held it under my tongue and then I had gastric distress and burning. Not good. Back to taking lozengers

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

worst-tasting liquid

Posted by Reviewer1937687 on Aug 01, 2010

i am going to try to return this product. i have been taking Pure B12 for years and since i-herb did not carry it, i figured i could try this one. you cannot get it down. i have tried now 5 times and i give up!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Review

Posted by Reviewer2989689 on Jul 06, 2010

I was very disappointed in that the taste of this product was intolerable unless mixed in a beverage. It was sold at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't taste too hot, hard on stomach

Posted by Reviewer3286728 on Jan 30, 2010

This product tastes horrible and to leave it sitting in my mouth for 30 seconds is like torture to me! Not only that but it also upsets my stomach and makes me very jittery (maybe a little too much B12 for me).

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Ultra B-12

Posted by Reviewer1672510 on Feb 10, 2009

Absolutely the worst tasting, most disgusting liquid b12 I have ever come across. For amount of b12/ serving it has no good qualities that you could not easily find elsewhere without the horrible taste and poor absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Liquid B-12

Posted by Reviewer1159060 on Jan 17, 2008

Returning

Was this review helpful to you?

the grossest taste!

Posted by Reviewer2476482 on Sep 21, 2006

iherb use to offer another liquid b12, and i mistook this one for that little jewel. on the bottle it says "pleasant tasting" but it's wretched. i have to return it taste so bad. i'm curious as to how the other reviewer can tolerate holding it in his/her mouth for thirty seconds like the instructions dictate.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total