EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gives me energy

Posted by Reviewer3211555 on Oct 16, 2010

I like the taste and it seems to give me more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bs and more Bs

Posted by JazzyUmmS on Jul 23, 2012

I like the strength of this B. My children also enjoy taking this. I seem to prefer this type of sublingual form and it beats taking it in capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

b12

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Sep 25, 2011

good supplement.....especially for vegetarians and vegans.strong flavour.Just follow it with a juice.That gets the flavour out of mouth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

as above

Posted by Reviewer3047949 on Jun 08, 2010

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy boost

Posted by Reviewer2925075 on Apr 28, 2010

Taking B-12 helps with stamina, energy (to an extent) and sleep at a more normal time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a great B complex

Posted by Reviewer2857803 on Sep 02, 2008

The only problem I have is that you have to use an entire Tspoon. I may look for a one that you can take a smaller amount. But this is a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast acting & Absorbing .

Posted by 5118393208709964095 on May 30, 2016

This is a very good multi- vitamin B and is fast absorbing , when you take things in tablet form , having a liquid option is great .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nervous Energizer

Posted by Reviewer2145777 on Jun 28, 2011

With the B Complex Vitamins you get the boost and a good sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I guess its good .. but the energy isnt "long-staying "

Posted by urdyum on Oct 14, 2016

every morning , I will consume 2.5 drops of this product . however I only feel energize in the morning .. when comes to afternoon im feeling tired alr or maybe im just a tired person ? anyways since it did helped energize me in the morning I guess this products really works ! :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Approval

Posted by Reviewer2549058 on Sep 03, 2010

The Liquid B-12 seems to satisfy my reasons for the purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 123 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »