EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Approval

Posted by Reviewer2549058 on Sep 03, 2010

The Liquid B-12 seems to satisfy my reasons for the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

John

Posted by Reviewer1441955 on Dec 23, 2007

Enters your system fast...you feel the resulting energy boost quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a great B complex

Posted by Reviewer2857803 on Sep 02, 2008

The only problem I have is that you have to use an entire Tspoon. I may look for a one that you can take a smaller amount. But this is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nina

Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Jan 15, 2009

Tests showed I am lacking intrinsic factor. It is too early to tell if the B-12 is helping. It tastes good and is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's not bad!

Posted by Reviewer2811619 on Mar 21, 2009

I think this product is OK. I take this because I am a vegetarian and need supliment for B-12, but other wise, I don't feel any difference in my energy level etc like other people in the review. For the taste,I was afraid of it, but actually, it doesn't take bad at all. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I really can't tell any difference

Posted by Reviewer1158907 on Jun 24, 2008

I had hoped this product would give me a surge of energy in the mornings. I am 59 years old working 50 plus hours a week at a non-profit, so I am often very fatigued. I haven't noticed any improvement whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid b12

Posted by Reviewer2731821 on Dec 27, 2010

certainly better than the powder i used to use,lets hope b12 levels rise

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product for the price Taste... another story.

Posted by Reviewer1154666 on Jun 27, 2010

Good Product for the price Taste... another story.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid B

Posted by Reviewer1265287 on Apr 14, 2011

Has a slight menthol taste but is excellent value and keeps my energy up all day

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5291306058718481021 on Jun 10, 2016

It is a very good B complex, it drives energy boost, but i think i have to take it more time to see its benefits. The tasting is pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 120 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »