EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I really can't tell any difference

Posted by Reviewer1158907 on Jun 24, 2008

I had hoped this product would give me a surge of energy in the mornings. I am 59 years old working 50 plus hours a week at a non-profit, so I am often very fatigued. I haven't noticed any improvement whatsoever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's not bad!

Posted by Reviewer2811619 on Mar 21, 2009

I think this product is OK. I take this because I am a vegetarian and need supliment for B-12, but other wise, I don't feel any difference in my energy level etc like other people in the review. For the taste,I was afraid of it, but actually, it doesn't take bad at all. I will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nina

Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Jan 15, 2009

Tests showed I am lacking intrinsic factor. It is too early to tell if the B-12 is helping. It tastes good and is easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid b12

Posted by Reviewer2731821 on Dec 27, 2010

certainly better than the powder i used to use,lets hope b12 levels rise

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12

Posted by Reviewer1814323 on Dec 23, 2007

I haven't noticed a differance yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't taste too hot, hard on stomach

Posted by Reviewer3286728 on Jan 30, 2010

This product tastes horrible and to leave it sitting in my mouth for 30 seconds is like torture to me! Not only that but it also upsets my stomach and makes me very jittery (maybe a little too much B12 for me).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rating the Now foods, ultra B-12. A. Stubbs UK

Posted by Reviewer3139135 on Apr 09, 2008

This product is excellent, high quality, the bottle is a good size and the price is good. Service and shipment from iHerb.com is wonderful, reliable and efficient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Ultra B-12, 4 fl oz (118 ml) (

Posted by Reviewer2307477 on Jun 24, 2008

Great Product, thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but too Sweet

Posted by TheBuzz on Jul 05, 2016

I take this every day and again at night. It helps me to dream and remember my dreams, but I just wish it was less sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1203657 on Mar 14, 2012

Nice taste, and easy bottel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 123 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »