EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5291306058718481021 on Jun 10, 2016

It is a very good B complex, it drives energy boost, but i think i have to take it more time to see its benefits. The tasting is pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't taste as bad as i expected

Posted by 5181724379634834030 on Dec 31, 2012

was expecting it to taste really bad after reading some of the reviews, but i found it okay

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12

Posted by Reviewer1814323 on Dec 23, 2007

I haven't noticed a differance yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't taste too hot, hard on stomach

Posted by Reviewer3286728 on Jan 30, 2010

This product tastes horrible and to leave it sitting in my mouth for 30 seconds is like torture to me! Not only that but it also upsets my stomach and makes me very jittery (maybe a little too much B12 for me).

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer2989689 on Jul 06, 2010

I was very disappointed in that the taste of this product was intolerable unless mixed in a beverage. It was sold at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Ultra B-12, 4 fl oz (118 ml) (

Posted by Reviewer2307477 on Jun 24, 2008

Great Product, thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rating the Now foods, ultra B-12. A. Stubbs UK

Posted by Reviewer3139135 on Apr 09, 2008

This product is excellent, high quality, the bottle is a good size and the price is good. Service and shipment from iHerb.com is wonderful, reliable and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but too Sweet

Posted by TheBuzz on Jul 05, 2016

I take this every day and again at night. It helps me to dream and remember my dreams, but I just wish it was less sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1203657 on Mar 14, 2012

Nice taste, and easy bottel

Was this review helpful to you?

unknown

Posted by Reviewer3122063 on Sep 17, 2011

I did not get this I was sent a small puch with a powder in it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 121 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »