EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty and effective, whole family uses it

Posted by balupton on Jan 03, 2014

We only take 5000mcg once a week, with our 8yr old girl taking 2400mcg once a week, according to the recommendations for vegans.

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12 Liquid

Posted by 4778055690994796792 on Jan 21, 2013

use it every day and will re-order accordingly to my needs

Was this review helpful to you?

B=12

Posted by Reviewer2996947 on Feb 02, 2013

Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

st

Posted by 4876664573777580535 on Apr 04, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Apr 12, 2013

Really seems to help with stamina - you're supposed to hold the liquid under your tongue for 30 seconds first for better absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1116367 on May 01, 2013

I buy this for my grandmother. This works just as well as her vitamin B12 shots. Since she started taking the liquid vit B 12, she hasn't needed her shots!

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent product

Posted by 4741536902871266176 on Jun 23, 2013

I actually give this to my dog who has GME. She does not lik it but I think it is good for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4674855659882951282 on Sep 26, 2013

I am satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

It definitely works

Posted by Reviewer1511239 on Dec 20, 2012

I use this when I need an extra pick-me-up and don't want to reach for caffeine. Gives you the energy without quite the same stimulus. Great for a night-time boost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast acting & Absorbing .

Posted by 5118393208709964095 on May 30, 2016

This is a very good multi- vitamin B and is fast absorbing , when you take things in tablet form , having a liquid option is great .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 121 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »