EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

..

Posted by teperepezepe on Sep 26, 2012

Tastes like c vitamin. I dont feel that I would have a lot more energy than before, but nothing bad also..

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3171694 on Oct 12, 2012

Will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2547700 on Jul 05, 2012

Could feel the difference with my energy after, will always keep in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel So Good

Posted by Reviewer1828756 on Jan 10, 2012

I have been taking vitamin B-12 for about a month and I feel so much better. I'm more relaxed and happy all the time. My husband has noticed a huge difference in my overall mood. I don't experience any energy when I take this but def a keeper. I bought a bottle for my mom and sisters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin B-12 Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1969702 on May 12, 2012

My sister recommended that I try this product and thus far I have been very satisfied with the results. It was received in a timely manner and properly packed. I will be ordering more products from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegetarian liquid B-vitamins with lots of B-12

Posted by Osanderos on Jun 09, 2012

Great product. Now Foods has flauvored this product with stevia which has optimal GI of 0. I like the taste. I have taken it with magnesium. Gives me little more boost. Price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bs and more Bs

Posted by JazzyUmmS on Jul 23, 2012

I like the strength of this B. My children also enjoy taking this. I seem to prefer this type of sublingual form and it beats taking it in capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

great !

Posted by Reviewer1657482 on Aug 01, 2012

love this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

It definitely works

Posted by Reviewer1511239 on Dec 20, 2012

I use this when I need an extra pick-me-up and don't want to reach for caffeine. Gives you the energy without quite the same stimulus. Great for a night-time boost!

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1892212 on Sep 12, 2012

needed some extra energy for fall chores - got it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 118 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »