EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer3171694 on Oct 12, 2012

Will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super price and great Quality!

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Aug 24, 2012

This will surely come in handy for the day after drinking sessions. Vitamin B is essential for hangover remedies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take daily

Posted by DeanaS on Sep 11, 2012

This gives me energy for my day, and the assurance that I'm getting the basics. Liquid tastes fine and is conveninent to use. Suggests storing in the fridge but I forget to use it if I do that - I keep it on my vanity and take daily while getting ready for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin B-12 Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1969702 on May 12, 2012

My sister recommended that I try this product and thus far I have been very satisfied with the results. It was received in a timely manner and properly packed. I will be ordering more products from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegetarian liquid B-vitamins with lots of B-12

Posted by Osanderos on Jun 09, 2012

Great product. Now Foods has flauvored this product with stevia which has optimal GI of 0. I like the taste. I have taken it with magnesium. Gives me little more boost. Price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1892212 on Sep 12, 2012

needed some extra energy for fall chores - got it

Was this review helpful to you?

Bs and more Bs

Posted by JazzyUmmS on Jul 23, 2012

I like the strength of this B. My children also enjoy taking this. I seem to prefer this type of sublingual form and it beats taking it in capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

great !

Posted by Reviewer1657482 on Aug 01, 2012

love this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

It definitely works

Posted by Reviewer1511239 on Dec 20, 2012

I use this when I need an extra pick-me-up and don't want to reach for caffeine. Gives you the energy without quite the same stimulus. Great for a night-time boost!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1601842 on Sep 19, 2011

great source od b12

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 115 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »