EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Better sleep

Posted by 5619026597925835686 on Apr 06, 2015

I have taken other valerian tablets before. Though this takes a little longer for the effects to take in but still works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems okay

Posted by Reviewer1668204 on Mar 30, 2014

but I prefer a smalller size capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5757616888799286953 on Jan 21, 2014

Good product - would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1867804 on Oct 08, 2013

I use it before bedtime with Inositol 500 mg, Magnesium 700 mg and Melatonin 1,5 mg, and they put me to sleep no problem. Sometimes I wake up during the night and take another Magnesium pill. And I believe Valerian Root has helped me come off Sertralin with very little feelings of anxiety. It helps the GABA in the brain. But later on I noticed it is not as potent as a Finnish brand with only 300 mg of Valerian root in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Valarin Root Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2592272 on Feb 22, 2012

I find this product does not help to sleep anymore than do my magnesium tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer1953537 on Dec 07, 2011

Making me pleasantly sleepy - works best when I'm not very stressed. Mildly sedative.

Was this review helpful to you?

After a few weeks

Posted by Reviewer2465597 on Nov 23, 2011

Fell asleep easier but still woke up in the wee hours of the morning. Going to stop taking it for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Reviewer1794587 on Jul 18, 2011

works fast to put you at ease

Was this review helpful to you?

Valerian

Posted by Reviewer1725086 on May 28, 2011

Plain valerian does not work for sleep difficulties for me. I found that herbal formulas like "fatigue to fantastic" work better

Was this review helpful to you?

Valerian

Posted by Reviewer1974576 on Jan 20, 2011

Doesn't work if you are highly stressed but if you are in an already relaxed state it will put you to sleep. It's so so...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »