EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Better quality of sleep

Posted by 5351159699619416814 on Feb 24, 2016

These pills do stink so I hold my breath when taking them. On the other hand, they help me to relax during sleep so improving the quality of sleep. I finally get the rest I need when I have a demanding day ahead of me.

Was this review helpful to you?

valerian root

Posted by 5382999537163899049 on Jan 14, 2014

great product to help relax muscles and sleep more deeply

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me!

Posted by Reviewer2278133 on Sep 10, 2013

I take this with melatonin about an hour before bed on nights when I need to fall asleep and before long I feel the effects... a deep desire to lay down and relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful for easing stress and tummy upsets

Posted by 5236966899615485749 on Aug 06, 2013

Every time I have a tummy upset, I take two of these tablets and it usually sorts it out. I also take it if I'm particularly stressed out. Not recommended for long term use, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer2772212 on Jul 14, 2012

this isn't a concentrate but it works just as good for me and very cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing & Calming

Posted by Reviewer1892137 on May 11, 2012

This supplement helps to relax for a great night of sleep. I prefer to drink valerian tea before bed but if I travel these capsules are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps me to sleep

Posted by Reviewer2397398 on Apr 30, 2012

I feel more rested when I use valerian at night. I haven't decided if I like this particular brand as well as I like some others I have tried, but it seems to be helping a bit still.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer2969395 on Apr 26, 2012

ayuda bastante a dormir aunque yo lo tomo con melatonina

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful.

Posted by Reviewer3236248 on Apr 06, 2012

Taking with 5-HTP, Melatonin, Rescue Remedy and Sleep-Aid Tincture help, otherwise, my body would feel so tired, but my mind is still awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

valerian root works

Posted by Reviewer1579301 on Dec 13, 2011

I have been taking valerian root for about 6 weeks now. I take it along with NOW FOODs Melatonin. I take 1 3mg tablet and 1 1mg slow release capsule. It has made a huge difference. I am not sure as to which of these supplements are making the biggest difference. The combination works really well though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »