EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome.

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Jul 19, 2013

great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brings on sleep

Posted by 5570243647649433749 on Dec 08, 2012

Valerian Root is part of my late evening prep for sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

stress out

Posted by Reviewer1290991 on Nov 15, 2012

i also take this with other supplements for sleep. helps to relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

not a great difference

Posted by Reviewer1208404 on Aug 01, 2012

I did not have any effect from this product. I did not sleep any better even with three capsules before bed time.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer2772212 on Jul 14, 2012

this isn't a concentrate but it works just as good for me and very cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing & Calming

Posted by Reviewer1892137 on May 11, 2012

This supplement helps to relax for a great night of sleep. I prefer to drink valerian tea before bed but if I travel these capsules are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps me to sleep

Posted by Reviewer2397398 on Apr 30, 2012

I feel more rested when I use valerian at night. I haven't decided if I like this particular brand as well as I like some others I have tried, but it seems to be helping a bit still.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer2969395 on Apr 26, 2012

ayuda bastante a dormir aunque yo lo tomo con melatonina

Was this review helpful to you?

My experience with Valerian

Posted by Reviewer1562293 on Apr 11, 2012

This company supplies the real thing. However, valerian root is not for me because it makes me restless and anxious. I read a lot of online reviews of valerian root and I must be one of the few people it does that to. My problem is not falling asleep, its staying asleep as I tend to wake up around 3 am. The first night I took two capsules and could not sleep at all. I woke up during the night and it was torture. I waited a few nights and then took one capsule and it worked wonderfully. It worked wonderfully for several nights as I slept like a baby but then one night I woke up after just 2 hours of sleep and was awake all night from the effects of the valerian root. It is not for me, but this is no knock on the product or iherb. If you want to buy the real thing, then iherb is the place to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful.

Posted by Reviewer3236248 on Apr 06, 2012

Taking with 5-HTP, Melatonin, Rescue Remedy and Sleep-Aid Tincture help, otherwise, my body would feel so tired, but my mind is still awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 148 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »