EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2192312 on Jan 22, 2011

Awesome product! Especially if you wake wide awake in the middle of the night. Two capsules puts me right back to sleep so I can get a full 8 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Valerian

Posted by Reviewer1974576 on Jan 20, 2011

Doesn't work if you are highly stressed but if you are in an already relaxed state it will put you to sleep. It's so so...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

valerian

Posted by Reviewer3355601 on Dec 30, 2010

very relaxing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sleep

Posted by Reviewer1215984 on Dec 30, 2010

My son is a college student and because his schedule shifts he was having problems falling asleep. This helped him tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Valerian calms the mind.

Posted by Reviewer1408592 on Dec 29, 2010

I started taking these a couple of years ago after a bereavement to try to get to sleep, and I still take them occasionally now as they work so well for me. They stop all the unwanted thoughts swirling around and are so calming that sleep comes easily. I found that they do not make me groggy in the morning and I wake feeling rested. I would recommend these to anyone who is stressed for what ever reason as they really worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1614148 on Dec 23, 2010

Helps me get a good nite rest without putting me to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2573375 on Nov 27, 2010

Realy helps me with my sleeping problem. Was delivered next day. Thank you iHerb Team!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2924194 on Nov 25, 2010

As long as your expectations are realistic, this brand of valerian is really quite good. You're not going to feel "high", but it effectively reduces anxiety & also works reasonably well as a muscle relaxer. I generally take 2 grams (4 capsules), as I've found that to be pretty effective, but it's fairly safe to take a larger dose occasionally - valerian is among the safest herbs you can get. Good stuff overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer3259191 on Oct 17, 2010

super

Was this review helpful to you?

Help to relax

Posted by Reviewer1401412 on Sep 22, 2010

I took only one pill per night and it made my body to relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 148 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »