EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$15.99

Savings of: $7.01 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cheap and nice

Posted by Reviewer1114391 on Jan 12, 2011

It is the cheaper and one of the best products around . I used some others but i think i will stay here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

immportant oil

Posted by Reviewer2985817 on Jul 07, 2010

Coconut oil is very important for the body. it's one of those oils the body needs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Virgin Coconut Oil, 1000 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1972894 on Feb 24, 2011

I love these! If I feel worn down and need a little zip, these are better then a piece of chocolate! (Take two) I like the taste so I squeeze the contents out and enjoy. The advantage of capsules is that you can take a few with wherever you go!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So great!

Posted by Reviewer3068974 on Mar 14, 2011

I love using coconut oil for my face and for general health but what I really love is iherbs prices! Thanks for making being healthy so cheap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good source of coconut oil

Posted by Reviewer2548332 on Mar 30, 2011

I keep reading about the benefits and I don't get enough from the actual cooking oil so this is great. Not sure about the benefits but I have to trust it's doing good things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by iamyuia on May 26, 2011

smell is wonderfull :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and price

Posted by Reviewer1181325 on May 30, 2011

My husband finds this very beneficial. He is very faithful at taking this twice a day. So I know it is working for him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

genuine coconut oil

Posted by Reviewer1641906 on Dec 01, 2011

capsule it smells coconut, so far so good, just taking it for health maitenance, well results so far I cannot say anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by Reviewer2336325 on Dec 19, 2011

I eat it like candy, just chew it up. It just tastes good to me, and I notice it makes me feel better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Virgin Coconut Oil, 1000 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1012721 on Jan 27, 2012

Very Good..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 226 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »