EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$14.99

Savings of: $6.71 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

dont waste your money!

Posted by 5543138516045947979 on Oct 17, 2014

horrible taste!!! beside it doesnt deserve the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleaze Trash Economical

Posted by 5444498567785705505 on Oct 24, 2014

I dont know what it was before - Now NOW is made in China - Choose another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

ascorbic acid

Posted by Oski83 on Dec 07, 2011

Good for seasonal cold and reinforcing your immune system.(+ with other good supplements, like lipoic acid...) Take it with some tea and honey. Good quality for fine price. best regards, from Slovakia.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent buy excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2888040 on Sep 03, 2010

one big teaspoon of this, same with maple syrup 750 ml of water, first thing every morning. Adrenal glands seem to be responding favorably, I also seem happier and more calm, stress levels down greatly, I give it two thumbs up :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1301992 on Jul 11, 2009

I have used this and I am very satified. The ascorbic acid supplements very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

flu killer!

Posted by Reviewer3223075 on Jul 23, 2009

This is easy to use, perfect for killing the flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

ASCORBIC ACID

Posted by Reviewer2601429 on May 22, 2008

RECOMMENED BY MY PHYSICIAN AND HARD TO FIND. FOUND IT AT OVER HALF THE PRICE... GOOD QUALITY AND PRICE...PROMPT DELIVERY WHO COULD ASK FOR MORE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods powdered Ascorbic Acid

Posted by Reviewer2982438 on May 26, 2008

This was purchased for my cats, I do rescue, as it is highly recommended in Dr. Pitcairn's Natural Health for Dogs and Cats and it is not readily available in powder form from many places. I am glad to have found it here and at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW, Quality Products!

Posted by Reviewer2661328 on Jan 08, 2008

A great item to keep around for helping fight a cold. This has a bit of a bite to it so I like to mix 1/2 tsp. into a glass of vegetable juice 3 times a day when I have a cold or the flu. Vitamin C is also especially important for cats so I add a bit to their canned food to help with a healthy immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer3323814 on Sep 26, 2009

Never had problems with the quality of Now products. The C is used in all kinds of ways I even have a salt shaker filled with Vit. C on the table for salads and other veggies. You can't get enough of the antioxidant properties of Vit. C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 372 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »