EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$14.99

Savings of: $6.71 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

sour

Posted by Reviewer2363743 on Jun 23, 2013

it is really sour. I add it to my powder MSM and collagen, taken in early morning. I haven't had bad reaction though as I always take it with empty stomach. Nah, I don't have any stomach acid issue to begin with. update: now i use this for my topical DIY vitamin c serum! Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Flavor

Posted by 5583530330990386932 on May 20, 2014

Couldn't take it in pure water, but works well in mixed juices. I prefer pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dont waste your money!

Posted by 5543138516045947979 on Oct 17, 2014

horrible taste!!! beside it doesnt deserve the money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleaze Trash Economical

Posted by 5444498567785705505 on Oct 24, 2014

I dont know what it was before - Now NOW is made in China - Choose another brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ascorbic acid

Posted by Oski83 on Dec 07, 2011

Good for seasonal cold and reinforcing your immune system.(+ with other good supplements, like lipoic acid...) Take it with some tea and honey. Good quality for fine price. best regards, from Slovakia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent buy excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2888040 on Sep 03, 2010

one big teaspoon of this, same with maple syrup 750 ml of water, first thing every morning. Adrenal glands seem to be responding favorably, I also seem happier and more calm, stress levels down greatly, I give it two thumbs up :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1301992 on Jul 11, 2009

I have used this and I am very satified. The ascorbic acid supplements very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

flu killer!

Posted by Reviewer3223075 on Jul 23, 2009

This is easy to use, perfect for killing the flu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ASCORBIC ACID

Posted by Reviewer2601429 on May 22, 2008

RECOMMENED BY MY PHYSICIAN AND HARD TO FIND. FOUND IT AT OVER HALF THE PRICE... GOOD QUALITY AND PRICE...PROMPT DELIVERY WHO COULD ASK FOR MORE!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods powdered Ascorbic Acid

Posted by Reviewer2982438 on May 26, 2008

This was purchased for my cats, I do rescue, as it is highly recommended in Dr. Pitcairn's Natural Health for Dogs and Cats and it is not readily available in powder form from many places. I am glad to have found it here and at a very reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 381 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »