EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Immune Booster

Posted by 5507876139237151435 on Feb 25, 2014

Since taking Vitamin D-3, common everyday illnesses have been almost obsolete! This product is easy to swallow, and comes in a 10,000 IU soft gel which allows you to only take one. A very simple solution to build your immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not allowed in Canada

Posted by 5328248356993519852 on Dec 03, 2013

Don't bother ordering this item since Health Canada will not allow this product in Canada. iHerb should make note of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for depression...

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Jul 22, 2014

I wish more doctors would give their patients vit d for depression, instead of anti depressants. But its just wishful thinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

High potency vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer2648402 on Aug 30, 2014

I'm pleased with these capsules because they are half the physical size of the 5000 IU capsules that I had been taking and I no longer have to take two capsules. 10000 IU is about how much vitamin you get sunbathing in the summer for half an hour, so it is not an overdose.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a must (Pituitary adenoma)

Posted by Reviewer1981505 on Jun 24, 2015

It is an antidepressant, and also helps balancing hormones. I've been diagnosed with pituitary adenoma which is a small brain tumour, and needed to increase my testosterone and Vitamin D level. Since I live in Ireland where no sunshine penetrates the grey clouds, I have to take this small, golden coloured softgels. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5367308278076799797 on Dec 28, 2015

Very high amount of d vit for that price, also it is natural vit d, dont buy sinthetic one, also dont take every day for few months, vit d is not water soluble vitamin, it get storage in liver so big amounts can go hard on liver health, take it just during winter because in summer if you expose yourself on sun, that is enough, meybe if you have bones or artritis take it more often. Also expose your self on sun just in nature, in town because of pollution of cars and factories, it is hard to storage vit d for skin and from sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

D- 3 review

Posted by Reviewer2023013 on Jan 15, 2014

Good product but not sure of the instructions to take one every three days. I have always used 5,000 IU daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

without product

Posted by 5137197674747497005 on Feb 12, 2014

I bought this and other products 2 months and. so far not received. And no one will ever know anything! horrible service

Was this review helpful to you?

It is a very good

Posted by 5238860524480839090 on Oct 18, 2014

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

10,000 for 10 $- great price!

Posted by Reviewer1935952 on Dec 10, 2014

the jelly-cups are small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »