EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.38

$16.99

Savings of: $7.61 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Posted by 4965463117734606657 on Apr 08, 2016

Inconditionnel d'octobre à mars!

Was this review helpful to you?

dee!

Posted by Reviewer2773698 on Dec 25, 2015

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Using Now Foods D-3 for over a year now. Will be sticking to these.

Posted by 5358151171619814524 on Dec 13, 2015

Easy to take. Has the required effect of Vitamin D. Will stick with Now Foods due to price and effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW, typically good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Nov 19, 2015

I buy lots of NOW products because they are good quality for a decent price. These softgels are no different. Thank you, NOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5415694273738272453 on May 12, 2015

Excellent and sends Vic activity

Was this review helpful to you?

Importante suplemento alimenticio

Posted by ROSSITA on Apr 14, 2015

Calidad/ precio muy bueno, siempre repito. ----------- Si te ayudé con esta review, pulsa Sí abajo, para más reviews pulsa en mi nick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price, working so far!!

Posted by 5115683848838387221 on Feb 12, 2015

Need to take 1000IU per day because of immune disorder, my levels were low and now are in the normal range. At the price come winter I take one morning and night to boost vitamin D levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer2760900 on Jan 26, 2015

I love the easy to take capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Low Dose

Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Dec 18, 2014

I buy this for an elderly relative. It is a good low dose, but I would take a higher one: 5,000 I.U.s. I take D-3 because it affords protection for a multitude of possible health problems, and I have found that it definitely helps keep mood elevated.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

after one month and half, I didn't receive it yet (it's already paid)

Posted by 5582095352133729144 on Sep 10, 2014

after one month and half, I didn't receive it yet (it's already paid)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 195 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »