EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.38

$16.99

Savings of: $7.61 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Supplements I

Posted by Reviewer1285412 on Nov 27, 2013

Great prices, good shipping costs

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamine D

Posted by vrouwenpolibxomeer on Dec 08, 2013

Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding, dosis die hoog genoeg is voor het 'normale' onderhoud van je vitamine D-spiegel

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1569258 on Feb 11, 2014

Works well to keep my vitamin D level to where it should be. I like the softgels, and no digestive problems from the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamin D supplement, 2X what can be purchased in store, for 1/4 the price

Posted by Reviewer2222793 on Feb 18, 2014

We have been using the NOW FOODS product Vitamin D-3 200IU soft gels for about 3 years now. The are true to what they claim to be, and are much cheaper than those purchased at the pharmacy. Magic 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent book

Posted by Reviewer1631757 on Sep 24, 2013

I woud say this is very effective as the precancerous rough places on the backs of my hands are all gone now. I need about 2000-4000iu for this to happen..

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer2308513 on Oct 22, 2013

When I order from IHerb I can count on their quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decided to switch brands

Posted by 5097435993417806937 on Mar 21, 2014

Seems excellent so far, I like now brand... But I have used lots of other brands too - I use this one for the kids and the 10,000 one for me in the winter :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by 5137401117750521547 on Mar 24, 2014

Small and easy to swallow... be prepared to pay taxes if you are in Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3292629 on Apr 16, 2014

Great VitD supplement at a great price. Much cheaper than anything else available locally and bottle lasts many months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by energetyx on Apr 29, 2014

I'm taking this alongside Life Extension Super K, the 2000IU size seemed like a good sized dose to begin with and is very well priced. I'll get my blood 250HD level checked in a couple of months to see if it's doing anything (my levels are already quite good without supplements). Life Extension's 5000IU with Vitamin K and Iodine looks like a great alternative, maybe I'll use that over the winter months if I need a higher dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 195 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »