EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.38

$16.99

Savings of: $7.61 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Nice

Posted by 5546112554957218980 on Jul 21, 2016

I loved the brand and this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2686028 on Sep 07, 2011

Inexpensive and high quality. What more can you ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5372474351557746673 on Oct 26, 2013

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Supplements I

Posted by Reviewer1285412 on Nov 27, 2013

Great prices, good shipping costs

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamine D

Posted by vrouwenpolibxomeer on Dec 08, 2013

Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding, dosis die hoog genoeg is voor het 'normale' onderhoud van je vitamine D-spiegel

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1569258 on Feb 11, 2014

Works well to keep my vitamin D level to where it should be. I like the softgels, and no digestive problems from the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamin D supplement, 2X what can be purchased in store, for 1/4 the price

Posted by Reviewer2222793 on Feb 18, 2014

We have been using the NOW FOODS product Vitamin D-3 200IU soft gels for about 3 years now. The are true to what they claim to be, and are much cheaper than those purchased at the pharmacy. Magic 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent book

Posted by Reviewer1631757 on Sep 24, 2013

I woud say this is very effective as the precancerous rough places on the backs of my hands are all gone now. I need about 2000-4000iu for this to happen..

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer2308513 on Oct 22, 2013

When I order from IHerb I can count on their quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decided to switch brands

Posted by 5097435993417806937 on Mar 21, 2014

Seems excellent so far, I like now brand... But I have used lots of other brands too - I use this one for the kids and the 10,000 one for me in the winter :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 199 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »