EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.38

$16.99

Savings of: $7.61 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

D-c, 2000 iu, 240 softgels

Posted by Reviewer2563273 on Dec 14, 2010

I am thankful for recivigv my shipment so quickly. As usual, my blood levels for Vitamin D deficiency have come back with flying colors. Again, thank you for providing a natural alternative to a prescription drug (which was my doctor's choice. Thanks to your help, I may convert him yet!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2568128 on Jan 07, 2013

good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect vitamin D

Posted by 4991235327286533899 on Jun 29, 2012

Good quality and very comfortable to take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Nov 09, 2011

Ordered this for my sis, who likes it. Works great for your immune system, Vit D does.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer2200823 on Jan 27, 2012

Excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamin D supplement, 2X what can be purchased in store, for 1/4 the price

Posted by Reviewer2222793 on Feb 18, 2014

We have been using the NOW FOODS product Vitamin D-3 200IU soft gels for about 3 years now. The are true to what they claim to be, and are much cheaper than those purchased at the pharmacy. Magic 5 stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great small capsules

Posted by Cataddicted on Jun 30, 2012

I take one capsule daily with food. It lifts my mood and keeps me healthier. My dentist said that my teeth are stronger and less holes. Very small capsules are easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Feb 05, 2011

I take a lot of Vitamin D-3, especially for my bones and memory

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, effectiv D-vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2446355 on Feb 09, 2011

I had slight head ache on the first day of using this, but it disappeared on the second day. Small capsules are very easy to use. Recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb rocks

Posted by Reviewer2276278 on Nov 19, 2010

This is a product I had been buying from a local health food store, and iHerb's prices beat the local store's prices, even factoring in sale's tax.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 205 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »