EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$16.99

Savings of: $8.71 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Supplements I

Posted by Reviewer1285412 on Nov 27, 2013

Great prices, good shipping costs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamine D

Posted by vrouwenpolibxomeer on Dec 08, 2013

Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding, dosis die hoog genoeg is voor het 'normale' onderhoud van je vitamine D-spiegel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1569258 on Feb 11, 2014

Works well to keep my vitamin D level to where it should be. I like the softgels, and no digestive problems from the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamin D supplement, 2X what can be purchased in store, for 1/4 the price

Posted by Reviewer2222793 on Feb 18, 2014

We have been using the NOW FOODS product Vitamin D-3 200IU soft gels for about 3 years now. The are true to what they claim to be, and are much cheaper than those purchased at the pharmacy. Magic 5 stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent book

Posted by Reviewer1631757 on Sep 24, 2013

I woud say this is very effective as the precancerous rough places on the backs of my hands are all gone now. I need about 2000-4000iu for this to happen..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer2308513 on Oct 22, 2013

When I order from IHerb I can count on their quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decided to switch brands

Posted by 5097435993417806937 on Mar 21, 2014

Seems excellent so far, I like now brand... But I have used lots of other brands too - I use this one for the kids and the 10,000 one for me in the winter :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by 5137401117750521547 on Mar 24, 2014

Small and easy to swallow... be prepared to pay taxes if you are in Canada

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3292629 on Apr 16, 2014

Great VitD supplement at a great price. Much cheaper than anything else available locally and bottle lasts many months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by energetyx on Apr 29, 2014

I'm taking this alongside Life Extension Super K, the 2000IU size seemed like a good sized dose to begin with and is very well priced. I'll get my blood 250HD level checked in a couple of months to see if it's doing anything (my levels are already quite good without supplements). Life Extension's 5000IU with Vitamin K and Iodine looks like a great alternative, maybe I'll use that over the winter months if I need a higher dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 213 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »