EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.38

$16.99

Savings of: $7.61 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer2308513 on Oct 22, 2013

When I order from IHerb I can count on their quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decided to switch brands

Posted by 5097435993417806937 on Mar 21, 2014

Seems excellent so far, I like now brand... But I have used lots of other brands too - I use this one for the kids and the 10,000 one for me in the winter :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by 5137401117750521547 on Mar 24, 2014

Small and easy to swallow... be prepared to pay taxes if you are in Canada

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3292629 on Apr 16, 2014

Great VitD supplement at a great price. Much cheaper than anything else available locally and bottle lasts many months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by energetyx on Apr 29, 2014

I'm taking this alongside Life Extension Super K, the 2000IU size seemed like a good sized dose to begin with and is very well priced. I'll get my blood 250HD level checked in a couple of months to see if it's doing anything (my levels are already quite good without supplements). Life Extension's 5000IU with Vitamin K and Iodine looks like a great alternative, maybe I'll use that over the winter months if I need a higher dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like NOW products

Posted by woofmetoo on Jul 02, 2014

because they don't have all of the nasty fillers !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My "Go-To" Vitamin D!

Posted by Reviewer2817832 on Jul 22, 2014

I love that the softgels are so small yet have 2000 IU's per softgel. I usually take 5 in the winter and 2-3 in the summer months. Last winter I did not have the flu at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Small, dosable, cheap

Posted by 5431827020901947634 on Aug 15, 2014

Great product, super small Softgels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aussie

Posted by 5721219723395907532 on Sep 06, 2014

Thanks for this product, my Natropath has retested me and my vit D levels are improving after using this product for a while. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer2123268 on Sep 08, 2014

I trust Now Foods products, and the vitamin D-3 is a very important part of my supplement program. I originally started it for its affect on my calcium, magnesium and vitamin k intakes, but new studies now link D-3 to many benefits for the human body. I continue to take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 201 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »