EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.38

$16.99

Savings of: $7.61 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value

Posted by energetyx on Apr 29, 2014

I'm taking this alongside Life Extension Super K, the 2000IU size seemed like a good sized dose to begin with and is very well priced. I'll get my blood 250HD level checked in a couple of months to see if it's doing anything (my levels are already quite good without supplements). Life Extension's 5000IU with Vitamin K and Iodine looks like a great alternative, maybe I'll use that over the winter months if I need a higher dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like NOW products

Posted by woofmetoo on Jul 02, 2014

because they don't have all of the nasty fillers !

Was this review helpful to you?

My "Go-To" Vitamin D!

Posted by Reviewer2817832 on Jul 22, 2014

I love that the softgels are so small yet have 2000 IU's per softgel. I usually take 5 in the winter and 2-3 in the summer months. Last winter I did not have the flu at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small, dosable, cheap

Posted by 5431827020901947634 on Aug 15, 2014

Great product, super small Softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aussie

Posted by 5721219723395907532 on Sep 06, 2014

Thanks for this product, my Natropath has retested me and my vit D levels are improving after using this product for a while. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer2123268 on Sep 08, 2014

I trust Now Foods products, and the vitamin D-3 is a very important part of my supplement program. I originally started it for its affect on my calcium, magnesium and vitamin k intakes, but new studies now link D-3 to many benefits for the human body. I continue to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now FoodsFoods Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer3083010 on Jul 30, 2011

Good Product

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1762408 on Aug 17, 2011

The pills are very small and easy to swallow, and iherb got them to me right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3 2,000 iu

Posted by Reviewer1858663 on Aug 18, 2011

Have been using this product a number of times and am very happy with the results. Great price and good delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Zahava on Jul 04, 2011

First class product from a first class company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 197 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »