EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$8.99

Savings of: $4.03 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

kay

Posted by Reviewer2557359 on Aug 11, 2008

Highly recommended by my doctor, great value and easy way to get the 10,000 IU I needed for the first 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Take it with Cheesecake!

Posted by Reviewer2751021 on Aug 23, 2008

It is really easy to take. Be sure to take it with a meal that includes fat so that your body can absorb it seeing as it is a fat soluble vitamin. Unfortunately I didn't realize that and took it for a whole month and it didn't raise my Vit. D level in my blood :( because I wasn't taking it with meals! Anywho it seems to be doing something now!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent for those who don't spend time outdoors...

Posted by RacerWife7 on Feb 02, 2008

My doc checks my vitamin D levels every time I have blood drawn. I'm hypothyroid, so I have blood drawn on a regular basis. I work indoors and don't spend any time outside, really. So, I'm taking 6,000 IU's of vitamin D per day. It's SO much easier to take 3 Now Foods softgels than 6 dry, chalky pills. I LOVE these!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, 2000 IU, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2102729 on May 14, 2008

Ordered to take extra vitamin D3 by my physician for vitamin D deficiency, this looked liked a good one to try, and it has helped raise my vitamin D levels to a healthy level

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Vitamin D Success

Posted by Reviewer2789027 on Jul 16, 2008

My doctors found that my body was low in Vitamin D like many people nowadays. I have been using Now Food Vitamin D-3 for many months now and my levels have stabilizd and remained at a normal level ever since.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best Vitamin-D3 EVER.

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

A LIFE saver! 2,000 IU = 50 mg ! * 120 softgels = 4 months ! * Highly-absorbable liquid softgel form ! * Working night shift since 1997 has definitely kept me from getting my fair share of sun. I didn't even realize how deficient I was, until it literally felt like I was dying! I mean ZERO energy. It was a struggle just to get out of bed or do simple tasks. Not to mention the foggy brain, dry lifeless skin & hair, forgetfulness, and feeling depressed. Originally I thought it was a thyroid issue but had that ruled out then discovered my vitamin D levels were ridiculously low. I have been taking this supplement for approx 2 months now & it has really given me my vigor & zest for life back! I feel like a whole new person. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

D-3

Posted by Reviewer1852611 on Jun 25, 2008

My doctor recommends 2,000 - 4,000 IUs of D3 for me. These capsules are very small, easy to take, and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Best price--prescribed by Doctor

Posted by Reviewer1550438 on Apr 19, 2008

Vitamin D megadose was prescribed by my Mother-in-Law's doctor as she doesn't get enough sun and I-Herb had a great price on the magadose.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2087055 on May 02, 2008

Works better than any other vitamin D I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent prices, high quality

Posted by Reviewer2611721 on Jan 28, 2008

I love that these pills are so small and easy to swallow. I take high doses for bone health and mood, at the advice of my doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 293 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »