EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.17

$12.99

Savings of: $5.82 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Ozbeach on Nov 14, 2012

High quality, cheap, with Vit D3 better absorbed. Thumbs up to iHerb for great prices, service and shipping rates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now D-3

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

I tolerate this well.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3

Posted by 4729690939004245660 on Nov 08, 2012

Small gel capsules, taken every other day... it's been a weak since I started, so didn't notice any imediate results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Priced To Perfection

Posted by 5232034786386564377 on Nov 03, 2012

Here in Oz the same tablets cost $40 for the same amount of tablets and they look identical. I order on monday and had my tablets on thursday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have vitamin for everyone!

Posted by Reviewer3271822 on Oct 11, 2012

I take vitamin d3 for disease prevention of all kinds. NOW is a trusted brand. This is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product! Just what I needed.

Posted by Reviewer2781170 on Oct 04, 2012

For a year or so I had been going through mild depression. Was also having some other physical problems. I went to the doctor where he took some blood samples and found out I had a Vitamin D deficiency. Holy cow! What a difference! My depression went away and I felt better mentally and physically. Smaller doses of Vitamin D don't do it for me. So the 5,000 IUs have been perfect. Some recommend smaller doses. But some also recommend higher doses especially for those deficient in Vitamin D. A lot of people are deficient in Vitamin D anyway, whether they know it or not. So I think this is fabulous! Better than antidepressants and its so good for you. No side-effects. Just good!

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap and effective

Posted by Reviewer1750434 on Sep 28, 2012

cheap and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin d-3 5,000 iu --------

Posted by 4757496626209413978 on Sep 27, 2012

looks like it going to solve a few problems -my skin has cleared a little and when i get in the sun i break out on my arms and it has not done it since taking vitamin d

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, 5,000 IU, 120 Softgels

Posted by dur260 on Sep 21, 2012

These vitamin D-3 softgels are great because they come with the oil (fat) need to help absord the vitamin D. D-3 is more absorbable than D-2 - so these are great. At 5,000 UI it's a great bargain cost wise; you only need to take one softgel per day. In my experience researching and using supplements, Now Foods is a great brand to choose.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I swear Vitamin D-3 is making my skin better

Posted by kaheekim on Sep 18, 2012

Ever since I started taking Vitamin D-3, my skin has been so smooth! I started taking it for just overall health but I'm so pleased with the results so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 568 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »