EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.33

$12.99

Savings of: $6.66 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

If you need D-3

Posted by Reviewer2889058 on Mar 30, 2009

If you need D-3, then this is a good large dose. I have great respect for Now Products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally a dosage that is convenient

Posted by Reviewer2306163 on Mar 09, 2009

Again, a brand I trust, in a dose that is easier for me, great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best D-3 on market

Posted by Reviewer2902329 on Feb 20, 2009

I think this is the best softgel in high potency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boost immune system

Posted by Reviewer2439447 on Aug 12, 2009

This is an excellent product. Really kicks the immune system up. One a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit D 3

Posted by Reviewer1732522 on Aug 15, 2009

This product seems to be quite effective. My vit D level is well up into normal range for first time in a year Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3 5000 IU

Posted by Reviewer1717194 on Jul 28, 2009

Sunshine in a bottle - fantastic value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D is so important

Posted by Reviewer1782907 on Oct 23, 2009

The evidence is so compelling that most people are not getting enough Vitamin D. I have only been on it for 5 weeks but my tennis elbow has all but healed. A years supply for under $9 - wow. iHerb shipped to me overseas quicker than my local supplier could - 10/10 !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps prevent flu and great for mood. Love the tiny capsules

Posted by vitality on Jan 02, 2014

Excellent value, highly recommended for arthritis, mood + preventative for cold and flu (especially when combined with zinc). Great that it's in olive oil and the capsules are TINY (some brands use soybean oil). Get D3 levels re-tested if taking long term - you can switch to taking every second day if your levels are fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D-3 5000 units

Posted by Reviewer3166462 on Sep 14, 2009

Just in time, a 5000 unit easy to take capsule, just in time to build up the immune system against the flu, swine flu and any seasonal cold issues. Its a perfect size so you can take 10,000 daily, which is needed to fight off any symptoms you may get, and protect you at work, school or anywhere there is a crowd.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Combating the Deficiency

Posted by Reviewer1849240 on Sep 30, 2009

Earlier this year a blood test revealed that I had a Vitamin D deficiency. Your product should help me maintain a good level especially over the winter months when we tend to get less sunshine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 601 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »