EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.17

$12.99

Savings of: $5.82 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3084629 on Jan 05, 2010

5,000 IU in one pill I got it for my 86 yr. old Grandfather who is dealing with prostate cancer and lives in the Midwest. I am hoping this will help his rising PSA numbers. He probably needs to double this per day or more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods VitaminD-3 IU

Posted by Reviewer2044696 on Mar 05, 2012

It is too dangerous to go out in the sun, so taking this supplement orally is a safe way of getting D-3

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Product!

Posted by Sublime on Jul 03, 2012

Very good quality and nice price from NOW Foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like any other D3-vitamin, but not...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... the cheapest of them. Try Doctor's Best for the best bang for the buck! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by gettingwell on Jun 25, 2013

Great quality and high IU of vit D. I've been using these and my blood work is showing it! My lab work showed pretty low levels and now they are almost normal after taking these for 6mo or so. Nice small tablets. I use a lot of Now Food products and like how iherb gets them to me within 2 to 3 days!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good price/quality

Posted by naturellen on Jul 14, 2009

Very strong vitamin D for a fraction of a price of a same strength product. Best price/quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty ok

Posted by Reviewer3089510 on Jul 21, 2009

Good service and product is just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1075335 on Feb 24, 2009

Good product, excellent service but I'm still in a wheelchair :( (PPMS)

Was this review helpful to you?

good service. small size caps

Posted by Reviewer1569249 on Mar 12, 2009

Switched from powder capsule to oil based gel caps. No strange flavouring.

Was this review helpful to you?

what the doctor ordered

Posted by Reviewer1271577 on Mar 18, 2009

My doctor told me what she wanted me to take and where to buy it the most economically. It will be a few months before I know if it has actually brought my D level up. By the way, it is a very small gelcap & easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 575 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »